Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Sunglasses
These are beautiful very good looking sunglasses, however I don't know know what is going on with Ray-Ban and Luxottica. They are lowering the quality way to much. The lens's are now plastic, and now they are made in china.
Published 18 months ago by N. Sanchez

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
I like the gradient neutral gray lenses (rather than amber or green) and the Polarization is excellent.

Wish they were not mirrored.

Made in China, will have to see how they hold up compared to the Ray-Bans made in Italy.

Lastly the lenses/design are not tall enough. For me in mid day sun the light shines right in my eyes
Published 12 months ago by Ella Fynoe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Sunglasses, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ray-Ban 0RB3498 Polarized Rectangular Sunglasses (Apparel)
These are beautiful very good looking sunglasses, however I don't know know what is going on with Ray-Ban and Luxottica. They are lowering the quality way to much. The lens's are now plastic, and now they are made in china.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the gradient neutral gray lenses (rather than amber or green) and the Polarization is excellent.

Wish they were not mirrored.

Made in China, will have to see how they hold up compared to the Ray-Bans made in Italy.

Lastly the lenses/design are not tall enough. For me in mid day sun the light shines right in my eyes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sunglasses are the best pair I've ever owned. They're very stylish and the spring-loaded hinges fit very comfortably. I highly recommend these even though the lenses are plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice glasses, April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Compare to what I could find at area retailers these where a bargain. Polarized, lightweight, and large enough to fit a large face. Perfect glasses for on-the-water activities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice sunglasses.. good price, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sunglasses are great, just as described on the other reviews. The delivery was quickly and the product arrived in a great shape. The price was great for polarized ray-ban sunglasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great price for great glasses! They are extremely comfortable and I have dropped them like 10 times and they do not have a single scratch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Ray-Bans, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First off, i love polorized glasses, i would reccommend these frame for anyone with a bigger face and avaitors wont work. i use these everyday when i am driving and the road is more clearer and safer to drive on. very stlyish and great deal versus going to store and buying for retail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sexy glasses, May 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they fit very well. They are very light and don't hurt over long periods of time. Also, the lens contrast with the actual frame makes it look very classy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Chinese junk., September 15, 2013
This review is from: Ray-Ban 0RB3498 Polarized Rectangular Sunglasses (Apparel)
These are not your daddy's Ray Bans. Plastic lenses, thin wire nose pad bars and manufactured in China.

Ray Ban goes out of their way not to mention the lens material in their literature and website. I understand there are those that prefer polycarbonate lenses for a number of reasons, but I'm not convinced the Chinese poly is 100% BPA free. Certainly not going to wrap it around my eyes on a hot summer's day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice sunglasses but a little too big, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really like the polarized lenses but the frames are a touch too wide and not easy to adjust so they just feel loose. Not a problem for driving but I wouldn't feel comfortable wearing them for active sports, etc...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ray-Ban 0RB3498 Polarized Rectangular Sunglasses
$180.00 $108.00 - $225.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.