Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Check the Size before you get them.
Glasses look great and are authentic, but I ordered them for my boyfriend and the frames are too small. Easy return! Just wanted everyone to know (because I didn't) that 58 mm are normal sized and look great on me (girl) and 62 mm are more for a guys face (or if you want the bigger frames.)
Published 14 days ago by Cindy Nunez

versus
312 of 331 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake Ray Ban
I would have given no star to this product if the system allowed.

I have the same doubt as some of the previous reviews. These sunglasses from Sunglass Express are suspect.
I ordered a pair of Ray Ban RB3025 Aviator to surprise my dad for his birthday two months ago but found out recently it's a fake one when giving it to my dad.

1) There is no...
Published 14 months ago by Jade


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

312 of 331 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake Ray Ban, September 30, 2013
I would have given no star to this product if the system allowed.

I have the same doubt as some of the previous reviews. These sunglasses from Sunglass Express are suspect.
I ordered a pair of Ray Ban RB3025 Aviator to surprise my dad for his birthday two months ago but found out recently it's a fake one when giving it to my dad.

1) There is no little etching of "RB" on either of the lenses of the sunglasses.
2) The sunglasses is way too heavier compared to my own pair of Aviator.
3) The box used the different materials.

I'm very disappointed but it's too late to return the product. I wish Amazon could eventually do something to stop vendors to sell fake stuff on the site.
DO NOT BUY your sunglasses here even though it seems a great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Check the Size before you get them., December 4, 2014
Glasses look great and are authentic, but I ordered them for my boyfriend and the frames are too small. Easy return! Just wanted everyone to know (because I didn't) that 58 mm are normal sized and look great on me (girl) and 62 mm are more for a guys face (or if you want the bigger frames.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth the price and great delivery on time, November 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Outstanding and out of this world . Original and new .. worth the price and great delivery on time ... best buy and looks stunning . Elegant and classy !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE!!!, December 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Do not buy these sunglasses! They are clearly fake!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome glasses, December 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What is there to say, other than these are genuine ray ban aviators. They fit perfect and the optical quality is stellar. I'd recommend these to anyone who wants to rock it out like a rock star!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
perfect.. was a gift for my girlfriend and she loves it. totally genuine and the price is unbeatable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beatiful sunglasses, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what i want, beatiful sunglasses, i was a little nervous of the color or the size, but they are amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, December 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ray Ban quality. Good, solid product. I prefer the look of New Wayfarers on me. Oh well. Product looks as pictured, so don't worry. Fitting varies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fake counterfeit product, December 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Even after reading multiple reviews of having fake ray ban on this website, I took courage and ordered to see if by any chance I will get the original... but immediately after opening the box, the glasses were too heavy just like any mobile and they didn't fit to my face... everything is duplicate and paperwork is like something which can't be trusted... Immediately opened amazon.com and clicked return items.... dont go for this... buy original one from rayban site only
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super new, me encantan, December 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Brutal!!! Super new, me encantan. Llegaron super rapido.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ray-Ban RB3025 Aviator Sunglasses
$150.00 $82.00 - $331.76
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.