Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sunglasses nice, not CLE
Sunglasses are made well, although not polarized. Returning them because they are too large for my face. Disappointed in this store front because they hide their 15% restocking fee for returns. It is not visible when you are placing your order. Had I known that, I would not have taken the chance. Most of the store fronts do this and go at great lengths to hide this...
Published on October 3, 2010 by Donnad8184

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars question
hello, i want to order this beautifull sunglasses and i am interesting if you can tell me wich country made this sunglasses
Published on July 8, 2012 by tina


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LOOOOOVE these glasses!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jackie Ohhs!!, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Jackie Kennedy is such a style goddess. I usually wear sportier Ray Bans or Oakleys but just had to have these since they were named after the coolest 1st lady. They're not overwhelmingly huge on my face, and it sits far enough forward on my nose that the lenses don't touch my cheeks which is usually a problem I have. Doesn't slide down either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SexyJ, October 4, 2013
By 
Sexy J (Richmond, VA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were prefect will order more who don't want a pair of Ray-Ban great sun shades and great price YEAH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They are really nice, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are very good looking, a little too big, but its fit very well. I am only giving the four star because they are bigger than the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for..., August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
High quality in every aspect. No shortcuts here. Tag price meets item's quality. You get what you pay for. Buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, July 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The same as the picture high quality very good product i recommend very much i want another one in other color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ray Bans - the best, July 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect sunglasses, the best I have ever had. I had a pair and lost them and have been searching ever since for the same ones. Delivery was excellent received in Aust within 3 days of order. Very happy.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for People with Lens Implants, April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ray Ban really work in the sun. This is the second pair I bought and I just love them. Highly recommended for people who have had cataract surgery and have lens implants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I loved, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the product of great quality would buy again . . . . . . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!!, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a couple of Ray Ban sunglasses and these are the the best looking ones!! They rock!!! Get tons of complements all day. Must have for everyone!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ray-Ban RB4127 Sunglasses
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.