Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An adult with a small head!
So I am a 25 year old female, 5 foot, 115lbs and tiny everywhere. I can never find a solid pair of sunglasses due to my small head - I always look like I'm being swallowed by them. So I ordered these and they are the BEST sunglasses I've ever bought, fit perfect for me and look wonderful. So if you're a petite lady these may be for you too! :)
Published 6 months ago by Katie Lynn Ducharme

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Toddler size
These were cute, made in China, plastic ...my 13 year old wanted some nice lenses for golf. May I suggest using a mannequin head for reference. We sent them back, company paid for the return which is nice. They are 2-3 year old size.
Published 4 months ago by Drewdleberg


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An adult with a small head!, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So I am a 25 year old female, 5 foot, 115lbs and tiny everywhere. I can never find a solid pair of sunglasses due to my small head - I always look like I'm being swallowed by them. So I ordered these and they are the BEST sunglasses I've ever bought, fit perfect for me and look wonderful. So if you're a petite lady these may be for you too! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sun Glasses, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the new wayfarer for adults first, they did not fit . I have a very small face for a 65 yr old grandmother, so I decided to order the ray ban Jr,s. They came in right on time and I couldn't wait to try them on. This is the best fitting pair of sunglasses I've ever had. The color is great too! Thanks Ray Ban.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!!, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought them for my son and they are the perfect fit! My son is 11 and has a small face so these were the right size. Will be purchasing more for my nephew and niece!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, but didn't keep..., June 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you are a petite adult, these may fit you! The measurements on these are 47-15-125. My prescription eye glasses measured pretty close. These Raybans are a little short on the ear. They feel sturdy, yet light. I had to return them because I need a wider lens because of the shape of my face (wide cheekbones).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Daughters guft, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We chose these for our daughters birthday present. She turned 9. She is very happy with them. They match her coat perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved them, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fit great. Shipped quickly and safely. Looked just as advertised. I have a small face and these fit the bill perfectly.Thank you so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Toddler size, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were cute, made in China, plastic ...my 13 year old wanted some nice lenses for golf. May I suggest using a mannequin head for reference. We sent them back, company paid for the return which is nice. They are 2-3 year old size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Got these as a mistake. They are tiny! ..., July 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these as a mistake. They are tiny! I was trying to buy the smaller ray bands because my face has a small nose and everything else likes to slide down on me. I will be returning them and getting the pair I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too Small!, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sunglasses are much smaller than they appear. I bought them for an 11 year old and they did not even come close to fitting.
They will need to be returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.