Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars nice style
Love it. Super nice style, big glasses. The green polarized ray ban lens are the best. Awesome to drive too
Published 3 months ago by Vinebs

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not geniune product
Nort sure I got the genuine product, the whole frame creaks and sweaks when I put them on my face.
The feright cost to return the item back to the US is too high, afraid Im stuck with them.
Published 27 days ago by Anrhony Monterosso


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not geniune product, August 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nort sure I got the genuine product, the whole frame creaks and sweaks when I put them on my face.
The feright cost to return the item back to the US is too high, afraid Im stuck with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great style. Although they seem a little flimsy so ..., July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great style. Although they seem a little flimsy so you have to be extra careful with them. But over a good pair of sunglasses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice style, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it. Super nice style, big glasses. The green polarized ray ban lens are the best. Awesome to drive too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rayban greats!, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the old school 80's style of these glasses and the polarized version just adds to the greatness. I highly recommend these. A great buy at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, July 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Definitely a must have. They are really stylist. Another awesome pair by ray ban. I wear them everyday even in the rain. Lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HAD MY DOUBTS BUT THESE GLASSES ARE 100% REAL, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had my doubts about these glasses after reading alot of reviews, when I recieved these glasses I was a little skeptical. After comparing them to any other pair of Ray-bans I am very happy that I saved a few $'s and got a 100% authentic product for a great price. Will be buying my next pair (clubmasters) from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... that they said they would be came fast in perfect shape very pleased with them, August 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Everything that they said they would be came fast in perfect shape very pleased with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product. Thanks, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quick ship. Good product. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.