Customer Reviews


174 Reviews
5 star:
 (131)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great sunglasses
This is the second pair of RB 4075 Polarized glasses. I lost the first pair on my move back from LA. I liked them enough to re-buy them.

The only con with these glasses is if you are switching from glasses that have a thinner arm, you will notice you lose you peripheral vision. The thick arms tend you block you ability to quickly check your blind spot while...
Published on June 20, 2008 by Richard B. Smith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broke within two days
I've been a long-time customer of Ray Ban, and have had a few pairs in various styles. I very much liked both the style and the color of these, and they fit extremely well, hugging behind the ears so there'd be little room for unintentional movement. However, after only having them two days, I went to put them on the top my head while entering a building and the right arm...
Published 13 months ago by Andy Burlile


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good, Sturdy, & Versatile Sunglasses, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered these for my husband's birthday! Very happy with them! They look good and are pretty sturdy! Also dark enough to actually block out the sun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality! Fits perfectly., June 18, 2014
By 
Lolo "Bookaholic!" (MIAMI, FL, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect! I loved it! I got this for my husband for Father's Day and it fits awesome! The only issue was the shipping, I didn't get it on time....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars So so, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had this same pair before that were great. These however, do not fit the same way and the lense keeps poping out. Have no idea why. Very strange.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ray-Ban 4075P, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are comfortable and solid. I like the wide arms for side-sunshine situations. the grey tint to the polarization component is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ray ban, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My ray ban sun glasses are amazing, i will recommend to any of my family's member. They are great and feel good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fitting high quality pair of shades, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
In my opinion these sunglasses are best fitting for those with an oval shaped face and 7" or less head size. The lenses are excellent and the construction of the glasses are first-class. Highly recommended and I'll be ordering more colors soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Purchased as gift, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this as a gift and the person receiving it seemed to like the fit and finish. Heard since this is works particularly well on motorcycle rides. Don't have much insight into the usage otherwise. Would recommend to bikers, perhaps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super clear lens; polarization is not too dark. Fit is exceptional. I have had many Ray Ban's over the years, and this model is one of the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I lost my predators and ordered these to replace since they are crystal lense and better than the plastic in my opinion. I dropped them from my head doen on concrete once allready and only the frame took a barely visible scratch. They a perfect for me I am 140 but I would say might be too small for someones face say at 160 and up. Like i said small lenses o them but they enclose the eye completely that is why they are small the type you have to wear very close to your eyes to create a light seal effect so be advised if you are a big guy i woulld recomend get a different model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome glasses, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought they would be nice, but they are hand down the best glasses I own. Awesome buy! Great glasses!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ray-Ban RB4075 Sunglasses
Used & New from: $100.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.