Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shades
I've worn this same Ray-Ban for a few years and recently I needed to replace it. Got the same one again. It fits me perfectly. Other shades I've tried seem to slip but this one stays on comfortably.
Published on August 2, 2010 by Sea Otter

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality control.
One of the arms was not square, causing the glasses to not fit properly. It was obvious as soon as I picked them up. Doesn't say much for their quality control.
Published 13 months ago by zapatos


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 411 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best sunglasses on the market lightweight and comfortable., December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these on a Black Friday lighting deal and they are perfect. My older version of these got a slight crack but this version is so much more comfortable. They are perfect for sunny or rainy days makes your vision so clear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Ray Ban optics quality, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality optics and nice design. I wish they were a little cheaper but they are definitely better than my Bolle's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Glasses, October 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fitting glasses with anti-glare finish.
would recommend to everyone who likes to keep the sun out of their eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars so good!, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband likes it very much,
it's comfortable but a little tight,it makes eyes comfortable in the sun and avoid being hurt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, October 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i Like this thing, like the Products said, and very handsome to wear, it should be genuine. We recommend everyone to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm happy, September 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like ever, Ray-ban is the best trademark in the sunglasses's world. I use this in the beach and in the snow, the protect effect is total
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent, September 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are confortable, light and look very nice. I lost my first sunglasess, so as fast as possible i ordered a second sunglasess. I tried before other sunglasess, but i live in Guayaquil, Ecuador , and hére it is very sunny.this product its excelent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars All weather sunglasses, September 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the color and frame of the sunglasses but they were way too wide for me: my other glasses just like these fit perfectly so I wanted the exact replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars finally, August 29, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
have been looking for amber lenses like this for a while oh there are brown lenses out there but these are worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for running at the beach, July 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lightweight and polarized, what else do I need to run at the beach in south Florida? Had them about 6 months, and holding up like champs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 411 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.