Customer Reviews


206 Reviews
5 star:
 (156)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So chic!
I wasn't sure about these glasses because of the grey fade lens, but it doesn't appear as light as it does in the photo. My second pair of Ray-Bans, and I am absolutely in love with these glasses!
Published on December 29, 2011 by Leslie Quichua

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor, Cheap, Flimsy....
Wow...I have no words. You are better off buying a pair of drugstore sunglasses for 10.00. I was shocked at the poor quality...especially for Ray Ban
Published 6 months ago by dawn gooch


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So chic!, December 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wasn't sure about these glasses because of the grey fade lens, but it doesn't appear as light as it does in the photo. My second pair of Ray-Bans, and I am absolutely in love with these glasses!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars save at least 30%, September 1, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The price is very good. Everything was ok with the seller and product. We save around 30%. This one was our fourth ray ban that we bought from amazon we really satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous., November 1, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased as a replacement for a pair of lost Armani sunglasses. Very well made and durable. Good build quality. Frames are huge (in a cool way), so if you are having questions about what size to get, these are "normal" huge. The next size up would be a little ridiculous. My wife has a small face and these look great. Very deluxe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The glasses are the best, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My wife love this glasses.
It is her size, and it looks thery nice on her.

I also have a Ray Ban Aviator, and I'am very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Glasses, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a lrg round face and these are perfect. Not to round, but not square... I really like how they look. They are large sunglasses!! Probably not the best for a small or narrow face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Glasses, March 12, 2014
By 
M. M. Morgan (Farmingville, NY USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not only comfortable and good looking, the coverage provided is excellent! My light-sensitive eyes are very grateful I made this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ooh la la!, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Rayban ? really ? So designer looking! Love them!! They have green lenses but you can't even tell they actually look black perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome, They are exactly what I wanted, they fit beautifully and are very comfortable. They block the sun well too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit and size, July 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wanted a genuine authentic brand of sunglasses that would be stylish but functional for my job which requires a lot of driving in extreme glare and sun. These glasses allowed me to save a huge amount of money too (buying moline and overseas, and choosing the solid green lens instead of faded grey or polarised ). In my opinion the green lenses are just as good regarding the aesthetics required (lenses look black when wearing them and the green tint is superb for sun glare). I have a square shaped face but smallish head, the fit is 100% perfect, and despite the lenses / glasses being larger size of Jackie Ohh, they don't look silly as they look funky on (you just need to own the look).

Overall I am so happy I took the risk of buying a pair of sunglasses online based on credibility of brand only (I.e. not trying them on in person first) as the risk was minimal. Thanks amazon for an easy transaction. The only thing that would have made this experience even better is improving the postage time overseas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ray ban, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sunglasses were nice but did not fit right on my nose, kept sliding so I have to return them to amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.