Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely classy
I love this glasses. They are the high quality you would expect from Ray Bans with a nice chic look. Definately worth the price and are a steal.
Published on March 21, 2012 by Alexa

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the glasses, the case arrived defective.
I would have given this product 5 stars based on the sunglasses themselves. Unfortunately, however, the case arrived defective, the flap with the snap was cut to the right and left of the snap, it remains held in place by a bit of the snap and the seam that runs along the edge. I would love to find some means of having the case replaced but have been unable to find a...
Published 3 months ago by Sandra Raymond


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely classy, March 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ray-Ban Women's Vagabond Cat Eye Sunglasses (Apparel)
I love this glasses. They are the high quality you would expect from Ray Bans with a nice chic look. Definately worth the price and are a steal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these because I was sick of my wayfarers. These sunglasses are beautiful and were exactly what I expected. Much better price than retail, and very hip. I get a lot of compliments on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An iconic look, I feel like Marilyn Monroe in these sunglasses !, August 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've wanted these sunglasses since I was a little girl! So elegant, classic and iconic! All the great screen Diva's wore them Monroe, Rita Hayworth,as Don Henley sings in his song The Boys Of Summer "You got your hair pulled back and your Wayfarers on Baby" I could have bought 15.00 imitations but Ray-Ban has been making sunglasses since I can remember (I'm 58 ) These sunglasses were an instant classic when they first came out and they still are! Ray-Ban, accept no substitues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The are by far my favorite sunglasses ever! I got the purple and they are just the right color without being over the top. In the recent past, I purchased 2 different Ray-Ban Wayfarer style glasses, but they never fit my face and would fall off. I gave them to my husband and they fit him perfectly and look good on him. I like the fact that these are feminine looking, and I've never seen anyone else wearing this style--can't say that about the wayfarer. I've received lots of compliments on them already. Love 'em :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Raybans, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like these sunglasses. They provide great protection and get lots of complements, as well. I opted to have prescription lenses added so I could use them to read outdoors in the summer sun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
By 
Julie Moran (Peabody, MA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect size and very flattering!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality product. They look great on my girlfriend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Love the glasses, the case arrived defective., May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would have given this product 5 stars based on the sunglasses themselves. Unfortunately, however, the case arrived defective, the flap with the snap was cut to the right and left of the snap, it remains held in place by a bit of the snap and the seam that runs along the edge. I would love to find some means of having the case replaced but have been unable to find a way to contact the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Ray Bans especially for first time buyers. I love mine!, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I never spend money on a good pair of sunglasses and these have met very expectation and more. Excellent pair of eye wear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ray-Ban RB4152 Vagabond, May 17, 2014
By 
E.B. Henningsen (Merritt Island, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nicely shaped, well made frame, in a great color. Glasses feel solid, not at all flimsy. Loved the color, and the fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ray-Ban Women's Vagabond Cat Eye Sunglasses
$145.00 $98.36 - $266.82
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.