Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch
This watch is beautiful. The Roman Numerals give this watch a classic look, and the dial is beautiful. Price was well below retail. All in all a great purchase.
Published on March 10, 2012 by R. Jones

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It only worked for one month then stopped working
The watch is attractive but stopped working after a month. Have spent a great deal of time trying to find out how to contact dealer with no luck.
Published on April 29, 2012 by TC


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch, March 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raymond Weil 9541-ST-00208 Men's Parsifal Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
This watch is beautiful. The Roman Numerals give this watch a classic look, and the dial is beautiful. Price was well below retail. All in all a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch, October 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raymond Weil 9541-ST-00208 Men's Parsifal Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
The Watch was a gift for my birthday. Stunning timepiece. Way nicer than the computer images.(A bit on the heavy side). Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It only worked for one month then stopped working, April 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raymond Weil 9541-ST-00208 Men's Parsifal Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
The watch is attractive but stopped working after a month. Have spent a great deal of time trying to find out how to contact dealer with no luck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The watch suddenly broken and lose, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raymond Weil 9541-ST-00208 Men's Parsifal Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
The watch was beautiful but the quality was not... I lost my watch in a bus because the watch strap suddenly broke and i could not realize about the problem..

I bought the watch on November 2012... so...i expect that the company responds for this problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RW Parsifal an excellent watch, November 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raymond Weil 9541-ST-00208 Men's Parsifal Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
Simple, elegant and a great value for money, the Parsifal is a perfect gift for Christmas. I gave it to my husband early because his other watch broke. It is nice to know this has such a good guarantee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This, is a nice looking watch..., August 16, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raymond Weil 9541-ST-00208 Men's Parsifal Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
I bought this as a gift for someone and I'm pleased and the recipient seems pleased too so far. It's still working fine after several months, but any watch should be at this point really. The packaging is top shelf, impressive on it's own-which is always nice in any give. It arrived well secured and shrink wrapped within the amazon box. The blue RW box approaches apple in user experience upon opening. It would be tough to let a box like that go ; ) The watch itself has that great RW sports band-kind of a misnomer since it's linked steel. I've got one that's 20 years old and it still looks great. That watch has been repaired a couple of times over the years, but usally over user error issues. I like the brand and it feels like an expensive time piece should.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning Watch, April 13, 2012
By 
D.R.Weaver (Honolulu, Hawaii, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Raymond Weil 9541-ST-00208 Men's Parsifal Stainless Steel Watch (Watch)
The picture does not do this timepiece justice. It is really beautiful. I love the solid build of the watch. the face changes colors in the sunlight. It is truely a swiss made watch for sure. Shipping was immediate. The price is amazing. I am very..very happy..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.