Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really work!, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rayovac 824-12C Maximum AAA Alkaline - 12 Pack (Misc.)
I am always doubtful of buying batteries online but these were great and a good buy. It says they hold their power for 10 years. We shall see. They work fine and I have no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Lifesaver", April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rayovac 824-12C Maximum AAA Alkaline - 12 Pack (Misc.)
Quite a bargain. Grandson's bumper cars needed 12 batteries, this beat having to go out & purchase this amount or scrap around trying to find this many in kitchen drawers... Was able to enjoy the competition right away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price for 12 AAA. If it holds power as they advertised, I wouldn't buy anything else., September 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rayovac 824-12C Maximum AAA Alkaline - 12 Pack (Misc.)
Like one of the reviewer said, it's not much to say about battery. Except that I see it is fairly priced for 12 AAA battery under $8.00. The package said 'Last as long as Duracell'. But, I am not sure if it is good thing or not. Because, I always buy Duracell batteries and it does not last long at all. I have multiple under the cabinet lights that require batteries. I've used Duracell batteries and it only last just few weeks before I have to changed the batteries. It becomes too much trouble to change out the batteries, not to mention the cost. So, I gave up and not using it anymore. It would be really nice if this battery can hold power like advertised. Well, I hope it does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rayovac 824-12C Maximum AAA Alkaline - 12 Pack (Misc.)
happy with the product, works, good quality and it seems to fit the bill and will work great for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rayovac 824-12C Maximum AAA Alkaline - 12 Pack (Misc.)
The batteries came exactly when I expected them. I'm very happy with what I received. Just as good as name brand batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Battery is a battery, June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rayovac 824-12C Maximum AAA Alkaline - 12 Pack (Misc.)
Mot much to review on a battery, except it works. Purchased to send along with a gift, so it's convenient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rayovac 824-12C Maximum AAA Alkaline - 12 Pack (Misc.)
Just used tested these batteries with my tester and they work great they also came perfectly packaged and on the time as stated. Thankyou very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
This review is from: Rayovac 824-12C Maximum AAA Alkaline - 12 Pack (Misc.)
Just as good as the Brand Names
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Batteries, decent price, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rayovac 824-12C Maximum AAA Alkaline - 12 Pack (Misc.)
I mean, they are batteries right? I was going to buy Amazon made batteries but reviews were mixed, so I went with Rayovac as I have used this brand in the past. I thought the price was good. So far everything works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good price for a bundle of batteries., September 16, 2014
This review is from: Rayovac 824-12C Maximum AAA Alkaline - 12 Pack (Misc.)
They are batteries. I gave them four stars because the pricing is good. Rayovac is a fine battery. I have enough AAA batteries to operate my TV remote until Tesla resolves his wireless electricity problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rayovac 824-12C Maximum AAA Alkaline - 12 Pack
$9.99 $7.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.