Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Still reading
I'm still reading it in on the 2nd book 1st book was amazing. And I'm sure the other 2 books will be the same
Published 6 months ago by Nikki

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Different from usual offerings
While this isn't the usual Lurlene McDaniel style, they did all have some sort of health issue, but to me, maybe the novella status, they just weren't as emotional as usual. They all were different styles, but all dealing with time, one a historic type setting, another futuristic and another a collision of past and future.
I liked all the characters and the...
Published 15 months ago by Brandi Breathes Books


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Different from usual offerings, August 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reaching Through Time: Three Novellas (Paperback)
While this isn't the usual Lurlene McDaniel style, they did all have some sort of health issue, but to me, maybe the novella status, they just weren't as emotional as usual. They all were different styles, but all dealing with time, one a historic type setting, another futuristic and another a collision of past and future.
I liked all the characters and the romances were sweet, it is just none of them stuck with me like her works usually do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Still reading, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm still reading it in on the 2nd book 1st book was amazing. And I'm sure the other 2 books will be the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good story, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a very good book.I especially liked the one story where the character went back in time because she was in a coma
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reaching Through Time feedback, June 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really liked this book. It was different from most of the Lurlene McDaniel books I've read. I really liked it. Each time I read one of her books I cannot seem to put the book down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the book the stories are so engaging and the endings were some what unpredictable. Lurlene McDaniels is one of my favorite authors I'm even trying to collect all her books. I will totally recommend this book to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great! :)
Lurlene McDaniel has done it again, and I never get tired of reading her books. Truly inspiring.
Soprano
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read!!, October 21, 2012
This book is amazing! Lurlene McDaniel is my favorite author. Her words paint pictures in your mind as you read. This book is definitly a page turning, mind blowing, in depth book! Recommended if you like romance and mystery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars REACHING THROUGH TIME, July 26, 2013
By 
Liz (New York) - See all my reviews
I love Lurlene McDaniel books. This book's storyline wasn't as good as Ms. McDaniel storylines usually are. The storyline was boring. The characters was boring. It could have been more romantic. I will still read Ms. McDaniel books, this book just wasn't for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Short but good, January 20, 2014
as always 's McDaniel delivers exceptional drama and intriguing character s and story lines in these 3 very different but still similar stories of love that crosses special boundaries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A Good Book, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a pretty good book. I thought the stories were a little cliche. Not one of my favorites by her, but she never disappoints!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reaching Through Time: Three Novellas
Reaching Through Time: Three Novellas by Lurlene McDaniel (Paperback - July 24, 2012)
$8.99 $6.77
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.