Customer Reviews


387 Reviews
5 star:
 (117)
4 star:
 (90)
3 star:
 (57)
2 star:
 (53)
1 star:
 (70)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 44 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars follow the bouncing ball
Not only fun to play but fun to watch as well. Nothing like the feeling that everything is going crazy but in the end you win. Enjoy the strategy but no disappointment to have to try again. In fact it tests your memory to fail a level and then have to remember where you started.
Published 17 months ago by Duchrow

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hate it !!!!
It will not go away it put a virus on my kindle and now Ive had to redownload all my games and Pop it I can'nt get it off I've tried to uninstall it !! ???
Published 16 months ago by Stormy


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

42 of 44 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars follow the bouncing ball, March 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pop it! (App)
Not only fun to play but fun to watch as well. Nothing like the feeling that everything is going crazy but in the end you win. Enjoy the strategy but no disappointment to have to try again. In fact it tests your memory to fail a level and then have to remember where you started.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


198 of 238 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like it!, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pop it! (App)
Cure for boredom! :) Seems like I have seen this game in other stores graphics etc though. Not sure I would be willing to pay anything for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great popping game!, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pop it! (App)
This is a fun little game! I like how the different colors and their facial expressions! Each level gets more difficult but keeps you absorbed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 56 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really fun, entertaining for hours, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pop it! (App)
Lots of fun, the game starts off extremely easy, but then it gets a little more difficult with each level. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


206 of 253 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COOOOOOOOOOOL, January 18, 2013
This review is from: Pop it! (App)
It is a super cool game! My kinds love it! Very easy to play and make you think at the same time! Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 40 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ok game, March 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pop it! (App)
This game is super fun for me but I left out the last star because it gets boring after awhile but still recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super fun game!!!!, January 18, 2013
This review is from: Pop it! (App)
It's super fun!!!
Can play it for hours!
Very simple, but a little puzzle at the same time!!
Check it out, you'll get addicted to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


186 of 231 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pop it, February 5, 2013
By 
betty (millville, nj, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pop it! (App)
i love this game. i bought it in Jan being playing it ever since the voice was very loud that was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it or leave it!, March 20, 2013
By 
Marian J (Duluth, MN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pop it! (App)
There doesn't seem to be a happy medium in the reviews....you either really like it or you only give it one star...hey it's free as in you don't have to pay for it! You buy the hints only if you are too lazy to figure out the solution.The game isn't brain surgery but it makes you think...heaven forbid you should have to use your intelligence for a few minutes instead of having an instant answer at your finger tips...lighten up, have fun, it's a game after all....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pop it! (App)
This game is fun. Easy to figure out and requires one to make decisions that have results. Don't know if there are enough hints. Wouldn't be willing to pay for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Pop it!
Pop it! by Ready Set GO!
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.