Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Rebbie Jackson

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 1, 1989
"Please retry"

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Perfect Combination
  2. Read Between The Lines
  3. This Love Is Forever
  4. RU Tuff Enuff
  5. Plaything
  6. Friendship song
  7. Sweetest dreams
  8. Distant conversion

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 1, 1989)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Columbia Records/Sony
  • ASIN: B00000DS5N
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #377,607 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Rebbie Jackson Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category