Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love!
Love, love, love this bag! It's the perfect size between a small bag and a large bag. This shipped very quickly from Amazon and came nicely packaged, complete with dust bag. I bought the Almond color, which is beautiful. I doubled both sides of the chain part of the strap through the loop it's supposed to clip to and back up and clipped it to the ring where the chain part...
Published 22 months ago by Katy

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The bag I received had a different clasp from what is shown
The bag I received had a different clasp from what is shown-other than that lovely leather and classy bag good for a day out. I really wish I had received the exact bag shown in the picture though.
Published 17 months ago by Chelsea


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love, love, love this bag! It's the perfect size between a small bag and a large bag. This shipped very quickly from Amazon and came nicely packaged, complete with dust bag. I bought the Almond color, which is beautiful. I doubled both sides of the chain part of the strap through the loop it's supposed to clip to and back up and clipped it to the ring where the chain part of the strap meets the leather part of the strap. This shortened the strap quite a bit and changed it from a crossbody/long shoulder bag to a shorter shoulder bag. I like this length much better, but overall this is a very versatile bag and I'm sure there are other ways you could customize the strap to make it right for you. The leather is beautiful and buttery soft. I conditioned it with some leather conditioner/protectant and it still feels wonderfully soft. This bag is quite an investment but you can tell it's of great quality and if you take good care of it, it will last you a lifetime (perhaps longer). I will be purchasing in other colors (namely the always-appropriate black). This is definitely my holy grail bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rebecca Minkoff Women's MAC Bag (Apparel)
this bag is very good!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful clutch, October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My favorite everyday bag. I really love this bag.There is no regret . I also had a black one uses it as evening clutch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rebecca Minkoff Mac, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is really as good as the reviews. Buttery soft leather, good space within and trendy beautiful too. Delivery was prompt. Love the bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfection, August 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
exactly how described, but better. Love this tremendously. Very stylish, timeless, and high quality. don't hesitate to buy, I wish I had purchased it immediately instead of debating for months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very nice looking. I bought it for my girlfriend, she like it very much. The belt should be longer. Nice deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it.., April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bag is much prettier than I expected
dark blue color .. I love it too
Reasonable size and look great in suits and casual
thanks you very much~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely baggggggg, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's so good to everyday bag. I love love it. I wanna buy one more this bag the other color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Purse, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No issues with the delivery or the shipper. Good looking purse, a little blingy, but every women should have a couple fun purses. Great quality and soft leather looks and feels good. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars practical bag., December 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this, size,design,color, everything is to my liking. Thinking the practicality, I recommend this better than mini mac.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rebecca Minkoff MAC Convertible Cross-Body Handbag,Black,One Size
$295.00 $266.04
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.