Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars goood
Thise color is unique. I like it.
Design are popular
And comfortable.
Good for light walking getting free hands

GOOD PRICE
Published 6 months ago by HYUNG SOO MYUNG

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Silver means Silver.
Do not belive this Photo of silver mini mac.

The color on the page seemed like bronze,But I received a shiny silver bag.
Published 6 months ago by jiyounyoun


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Silver means Silver., March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Do not belive this Photo of silver mini mac.

The color on the page seemed like bronze,But I received a shiny silver bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Color misrepresented in photo, December 10, 2013
This review is from: Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC Convertible Cross-Body Handbag (Apparel)
Beware! The Scarlet Red was not a true red....looks just like the Bubblegum color I've seen online...sadly I have to return it. I'm not allowed to exchange for a different color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars it is disaster!!, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is different from photo!!

it is totally different!!

i thought it is same as photo but i am disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars goood, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thise color is unique. I like it.
Design are popular
And comfortable.
Good for light walking getting free hands

GOOD PRICE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars it's too bad!The Color misrepresented in photo!, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Color is completely different from the photo online!At first,the color is silver,the whole bag toally silver,but now it was changed online,it is brown with only a little silver!I have recevied is the brown color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars for a great sale price, September 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They must have fixed the issue with people receiving the wrong bag, because I got the exact silver mini mac that I wanted, as pictured, for a great sale price. I love the size, stylish looks and buttery soft leather of mini mac bags, and this one is no exception. The silver color is gorgeous and will go with many outfits. It holds a wallet, a phone, keys, and a few papers and makeup items. Anything more than that an the leather will stretch and distend the purse. I have never had the issue that some have with the strap catching in my long hair, and I have three of these bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I received really is a silver color., March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Screen and different color. Real silver color.
I hope the quick-change screen colors.
I received really is a silver color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not like that Gold color., March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's real Silver color. Don't expect like gold mixed. It is just just silver as we know. Seller has to change the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Different color than image, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was really looking forward to receiving this bag... Until it was bright metallic and not at all what was called 'silver' in the picture. How hard is it to put up the right picture? Sent it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NICE BAG, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I AM LOOKING FOR A SMALL BAG . AND THIS BAG IS FIT ME . NICE COLOR . AND IT CAN BE FIT WITH DIFFERENT STYLES.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC Convertible Cross-Body Handbag
$130.00 - $195.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.