Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!
Perfect sized cross body bag and the leather is really smooth. The gold hardware complements the bag well. This bag also fits a large continental sized wallet which is also a plus.
Published 9 months ago by Anna

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the style
Really cute, but about half an inch too narrow as the zipper openings take up at least that much space. Also, the chain seems heavy for this size bag. I'll get a lot of use out of it this summer, but I'm not as wowed as I thought I would be.
Published 5 months ago by Solano


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect sized cross body bag and the leather is really smooth. The gold hardware complements the bag well. This bag also fits a large continental sized wallet which is also a plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and versatile, February 19, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this to have a smaller bag to go out with and use during the day when I did not feel like lugging around my usual huge purse. I love this bag, it is an oxblood red, so it can go with brown or black outfits. In addition the strap is removeable so you can use it as a clutch. It is a great day bag as well, especially if you like to have free hands (for a concert or something). I can fit my phone, compact, money, credit cards, and other goodies in it without a problem. It is great quality and I am sure I will have it for a long time. It comes with extra tassles as well in case some come off. This is my first Rebecca Minkoff bag and I am definitely going to consider buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this little bag!, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When this arrived, I considered returning it for days. It's quite small but still very cute. I decided to keep it and haven't regretted that decision at all. I just love it. I love large bags but got tired of lugging them around. This little bag was a perfect solution. I'm thinking of getting it in a few more colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the style, February 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really cute, but about half an inch too narrow as the zipper openings take up at least that much space. Also, the chain seems heavy for this size bag. I'll get a lot of use out of it this summer, but I'm not as wowed as I thought I would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Find!, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Came on time with dust bag and extra leather strips for the zippers! Just what I ordered and I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect sized cross body bag and the leather is really smooth. The color is sepia and not a deep red, I was hoping for deep red .I still love it.This bag is the first bag I bought in Rebecca Minkoff,and I will buy the second.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was pretty close to what I was looking for. The color is definitely a deep purple and not a deep red. I was hoping for deep red with brownish undertones, but this is not that. The color is still very rich and pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good~~~!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this bag!!! Very good!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, Love, Love this purse!, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I found this purse at Lord and Taylor or one of the dept stores for about $100 more so looked on Amazon. Received the purse and absolutely love it! So cute!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rebecca Minkoff Metallic Mini MAC Convertible Cross-Body
$171.00 - $195.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.