Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ❤❤❤❤❤, January 1, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is soooooo amazing and i am so in love with mine. 😍😍😍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful purse, August 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
beautiful bag. perfect size for night or day. it is not too big and not too small. holds all the necessities and some more. The leather is very soft however strong. it is a well made bag. very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is great for casual or dressy outfits, January 15, 2015
By 
celestyal1 (Phoenix, AZ, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gorgeous bag! I purchased the all black with black hardware. It is great for casual or dressy outfits. Can be work crossbody or on the shoulder. Mine came with a dustbag. I am so in love with this bag, may purchase in another color!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this mini bag, December 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this mini bag! and i'm glad i chose the right color. very nice in both winter and summer. the bag is a perfect match to all my daily wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The lady loves it, December 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for the lady and she loves it. Build quality appears to be solid and the black accents contrast nicely with the cream color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Purse, January 6, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this purse for my daughter for Christmas and it is just what she wanted. The size is perfect for her and she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so cute, December 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So so so cute!i love it very much!And the shippment is so fast!only three days from USA to China!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is one of the most popular items. mazing colors and designs no chains is little heavy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, December 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LIKE IT VERY MUCH,SO NICE,BUT A BIT SMALL THAN I EXPECTED!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, January 29, 2015
By 
Polo (California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A nice all black little purse. heavy due to the chains
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.