Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
I'm very pleased with this bag. The leather is of a noticeably better quality than a work bag that I paid half this price for , and the stitching and fixtures are perfect on the Mini Mac that I have received. I was afraid it might be a bit too 'blingy' for everyday, but it isn't, it looks sharp and stylish enough to travel with me from dawn to dusk and casual evening...
Published 12 months ago by L&MB

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Zipper broke.
I bought this purse in july of 2012, and around 4 months ago, the zipper broke and it seems to be unfixable. On top of that, this purse started showing wear and tear within the first 10 uses. The little gold discs on the strap snag my hair and pull it out all the time which is an annoyance.
Published 2 months ago by J.P


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm very pleased with this bag. The leather is of a noticeably better quality than a work bag that I paid half this price for , and the stitching and fixtures are perfect on the Mini Mac that I have received. I was afraid it might be a bit too 'blingy' for everyday, but it isn't, it looks sharp and stylish enough to travel with me from dawn to dusk and casual evening. As far as size, I like a smaller purse, not the overnight sized bags that are so popular. The Mini Mac is big enough to comfortably hold my wallet, checkbook, glasses, cell phone, a compact, lipstick and comb. The strap hangs comfortably off my shoulder. If you are very tall, you might want to see this bag in a brick and mortar store before purchase as the cross body style hangs at the top of my hip, I am 5'6". At the time of my purchase, this bag was on sale for 30% off Weds - Sun. Bless Amazon, they put sales up on one day, and take them down the next, week after week. Probably boosting sales during slack days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, October 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this purse for my wife and she is very happy....she likes it for going to the market, and errands or when we go out for a bite
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rebecca Minkoff Mini Mac Clutch, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute purse, exactly as pictured. Leather is so soft and color was perfect. My daughter loved it. Great purchase at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great clutch / everyday bag, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it! Super trendy; big enough to hold everything I really need, but small enough for a night out or a day sightseeing in a big city. I love the crossbody chain & the long tassles. The only thing I would say is that the photo is more brown, & the real taupe color bag is more taupe-y (greyer). I'm actually pleased with the color it is, because it goes better with brown & black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rebecca Minkoff Crossbody, August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love this purse. I had been waiting a long time to buy one, so when the cyber monday sale hit last year, I snapped it up. I haven't regretted my purchase since. A beautiful, well-crafted purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, June 19, 2013
Shipped and received fast!!! Very pretty color. I saw this at the mall and wanted to buy it, when I decided to it was gone. So it was a great relief that I found it online. Came in perfect condition. No scratches at all. Genuine leather and a real rebecca minkoff product. The only thing I dnt like is the chain part cause its gold, I thought it was silver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice!, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is brighter than screen but I like it! The length of strap is just look like me (I'm 165cm tall)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purse!, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So cute! Very happy with purchase! Color is nuetral and works well in all seasons. Can be dressed up or down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect size, awesome color, great quality. I get compliments on it all the time and it goes with pretty much everything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great purse, January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it. If I could I would buy every Color. It has lots of space for a small purse. I would buy the purse again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.