Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just like the picture!
The color is just like the picture.this blue one looks so cute and beautiful. It's not very big. But it's well packed and delivered very fast. I think it's a good idea for someone who need a small bag.
Published 11 months ago by hong hong

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
There is a little wrinkle in the bag.
Published 1 month ago by min shi


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just like the picture!, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is just like the picture.this blue one looks so cute and beautiful. It's not very big. But it's well packed and delivered very fast. I think it's a good idea for someone who need a small bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very practical and stylish. Love the saffiano leather. I don't have to worry about how the leather will look if I accidentally spill something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful bag, true to color, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the rose gold shade of the leather! A very unique piece, and it's true to the photo as shown. The size is very handy, can fit a phone, wallet, sunglasses, compact camera and a few other smaller items. Decently roomy and can hold the essentials, but might be small if you want to bring more stuff out.The sling makes it very handy too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Valentines Day to Me, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this mini tote! There is an inside pattern, comes with a dust bag for safe keeping, and an extra tasle. The bag is sturdy and keeps my things organized. It holds a lot for a mini bag: phone sunglasses wallet keys lipstick etc it really has the perfect amount of space
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Front pocket is basically useless, i could not even get my credit card ..., November 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ITS SO CUTE!! Already thinking of getting in another color. But its really tiny. It can fit lesser stuff compared to a mini 5zip / mac. Edges are hard and quite 'sharp'. Front pocket is basically useless, i could not even get my credit card to slip in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like it very much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really love it, although it's a bit smaller than I think, still very beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very cute!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, November 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There is a little wrinkle in the bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.