Robin non-member
Buy used:
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: *** Please check Region before ordering ***, All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Add to Cart
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Recorder Music From the Italian High Baroque
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Recorder Music From the Italian High Baroque

Available from these sellers.
2 used from $17.99
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 25, 1995
"Please retry"

Product Details

1. Son in G: (Andante)
2. Son in G: (Allegro)
3. Son in G: Allegro
4. Son in G: Allegro
5. Son in G: (Largo)
6. Son in G: (Presto)
7. Son in G: Gigue
8. Son in F: (Moderato)
9. Son in F: Allegro
10. Son in F: Largo
11. Son in F: Minuet
12. Son in B flat: (Allegro)
13. Son in B flat: Adagio
14. Son in B flat: Allegro
15. Son in c No.III: (Allegro)
16. Son in c No.III: Affettuoso
17. Son in c No.III: Largo
18. Son in c No.III: Allegro
19. Son in d Op.I,10: Adagio
20. Son in d Op.I,10: Allegro
See all 31 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category