Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This ring is gorgeous!!
This ring is really beautiful! Well made and nice and wide. I usually wear a 5 1/4 and the 6 was perfect. I LOVE that it is recycled silver, too!!
Published on March 6, 2011 by Pharjuli

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Unique, but tarnishes.
I love the style, but after first getting it I wore it for a few hours and it left a dark ring around my finger. With some nail polish I was able to deal with that, but the ring definitely tarnishes easier than the other silver pieces I own.
Published 14 months ago by H. Rosen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice ring!, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great for every day wear for it is sturdy. I think I would like to wear it in the middle finger for it is wider than other rings, so my recommendation is to purchase it for that purpose unless you have very long fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This ring is gorgeous!!, March 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This ring is really beautiful! Well made and nice and wide. I usually wear a 5 1/4 and the 6 was perfect. I LOVE that it is recycled silver, too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silver ring, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love it it is very beautiful. It was shinier and of a higher quality than in the picture. I would recommend it for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like how they seem so 'free-formed' - just like the bracelet., October 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Maybe I'm a sucker, but I like the 'recycled' aspect of these products. Sooooo much Silver was lost back in the days of film processing, and so I hope they've found some other ways to reclaim precious metals. Plus they really come in nice packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Design, August 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this ring for my wife for her to work in her geology lab with. It fits close to the skin with nothing sticking out to hang up on equipment. It is definitely wife approved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bold and Beautiful!, January 7, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this ring. Have worn it for several months on my right middle finger and it's a great high quality of sterling silver. I wear it with another sterling silver ring with some smoky topaz. You can certainly stack it with other rings, but it is wide, so keep that in mind. Someone said something about it not staying shinny, but it's supposed to be worn and yes, it can lose it's luster, which doesn't take anything a way from the look of this ring. I've learned with experience that rings like this will get naturally shinny again. I love the wave pattern of the ring, and most of all, I like the fact that it's unique. I don't want to be wearing the same thing as everyone else. I get lots of compliments on it. It's look good as a thumb ring as well. Great value for a solid sterling silver ring!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Have to hide from my adult daughters...lol, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love my Sterling anything, This is a very eclectic design and feels very comfortable on my finger. I have many rings, this is one of my favorites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, September 20, 2013
By 
Bethany A. Malugin (Murfreesboro, Tennessee USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Recycled Silver Collection .925 Sterling Wave Ring (Jewelry)
I have worn it for a while now & I am really pleased with it. It is absolutely beautiful. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful ring, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Recycled Silver Collection .925 Sterling Wave Ring (Jewelry)
This ring is so unique and I get a lot of comments on it. It is nice and light and the size runs true. I wear it every day. It was very much worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like it, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice for the price. It will probably look better when a little tarnished I think. Very shiny! Size seems accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.