Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
5 star
92%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$69.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 9, 2011
As a addendum to the only other review, it seems Acorn did release season 2002 11 days later. Yesterday this DVD was $55 as I had listed my used copy at $44.44, the lowest price. Today Amazon is offering this collection at $40.49 with free shipping. Go new, Go Amazon, buy this collection! The Ranger Gord Cartoons in near HD quality with a 1080p TV and an HDMI cord are priceless! I am removing my collection for sale. Watch the price go back up to $55
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
Red Green is awesome entertainment and the seasons included in this package are no exception! Harold is missing in some episodes in the 10th season but Dwight as the marina owner is a hilarious addition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2011
Without even getting into what episodes are on these seasons (Which are all fantastic by the way), in order to get season 2002, you have to buy this box set because acorn media did not release it as an individual season. That is true though for season 2000 and 2001 which are available as single seasons. I do not care for this type of packaging of the seasons so for that matter I only give it 3 stars but the episodes get 5+ stars. I am purchasing this box set because the quality of the episodes in this show in unbeatable! Any season of this show is highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2012
On the first set (the 2000 season) the labels of disk one and disk two have been swapped. The episodes are all present, just make sure you double check when you put your first disk in to make sure that it's indeed the first episode of the season. Normally this would not be a big deal since each one is essentially a stand-alone, but the 2000 season is when Harold returns and watching that first episode somewhere in the middle would lessen the impact and lead to some continuity issues. ;-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
We totally enjoyed this series of Red Green Show and always wonder how they ever came up with so many silly things to do a show with. We always laugh through the whole thing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2012
I love watching Red and the whole Possum Lodge gang. Great delivery and product. Will buy again. A lot of entertainment value for the dollar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
A show the entire family can watch and laugh out loud. My kids bought this for their father, but they like to watch too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
This series is very easy to watch. You wonder why they ever thought of the things they test and do on the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
My Husband loves Red Green, and was very pleased with these DVD's. if you are a fan, tese are for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2013
My husband and I have watched Red Green for years, and are glad to have this set in our collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse