Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would buy again
I really like this skirt. I am 5'3 148 pounds and Ive had three kids so my tummy isn't flat like it use to be. I bought another school girl outfit for $70 and wasn't happy with the skirt or the bra so I bought this one. I just tried it on and it fits perfect. It is kind of like a swimsuit but I like it b/c even with my big booty the pleats fall right unlike the wool like...
Published 7 months ago by JellyBean

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and not worth your money
Zipper broke within two minutes of initially trying on the skirt.
Not because it was too tight, the quality is just very poor.
There's an elastic waistband and a zipper, which seems unnecessary considering how large the skirt really is.
I ordered a small (4/6) and it could easily fit up to a 10.
Not pleased at all with this purchase. Also, it arrived...
Published 2 months ago by Eleanor Shorey


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would buy again, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Red Plaid Pleated Schoolgirl Skirt
I really like this skirt. I am 5'3 148 pounds and Ive had three kids so my tummy isn't flat like it use to be. I bought another school girl outfit for $70 and wasn't happy with the skirt or the bra so I bought this one. I just tried it on and it fits perfect. It is kind of like a swimsuit but I like it b/c even with my big booty the pleats fall right unlike the wool like one I got. I got the 8-12. Really happy with it and the seller. It came really fast too. I would buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute!, November 2, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Red Plaid Pleated Schoolgirl Skirt
I got this skirt in the black plaid and I love it. I don't feel that it is too short, and I can't wait to wear it to my friend's party tonight. I will be careful not to bend over in it, but its not too polite to bend over in any skirt. I love that there's elastic in the waist so I can still fit it as I gain weight. Tonight I will pair it with fishnets, black thigh high boots and a tank top. I also love the material. May sure not to dry it once you wash it. I was also impressed with how fast it came in the mail. It shipped one day, and two days later I received it. I will order more from the company in the future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for lingerie theme, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Red Plaid Pleated Schoolgirl Skirt
I am 5'2 and 127lbs and this was perfect. I got a medium and it hugs nicely like yoga pants around the waist. Silky material and SUPER short. But it was perfect for what i was going for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Red Plaid Pleated Schoolgirl Skirt
It feels great and is quite short. Model in Pictures my be pretty short, but this wont be worn in public anyway.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, October 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Red Plaid Pleated Schoolgirl Skirt
Very cute and comfy. It's short but I have no problem with that. Not too short u can't wear it out of the house if u want to, in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute!, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Red Plaid Pleated Schoolgirl Skirt
Very cute skirt! The material is great, I feel that this will last a while because of this. I recommend getting this skirt if looking for a halloween outfit or just for fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, July 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Red Plaid Pleated Schoolgirl Skirt
This product arrived so quickly and it is great! Its stretchy and very comfortable. This isn't something I would wear out, but it's perfect for the bedroom ;).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect mini skirt for curvy body types, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Red Plaid Pleated Schoolgirl Skirt
I love this skirt, I'm 5'8 and size 12 and the 8-12 skirt fits perfectly. I bought another school girl skirt that used velcro and it wasn't true to size and way too short. The material of this skirt is strectchy so it really conforms to your body type. I personally have wide hips and this skirt was super flattering. This skirt is super short but it totally fit my purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and not worth your money, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Red Plaid Pleated Schoolgirl Skirt
Zipper broke within two minutes of initially trying on the skirt.
Not because it was too tight, the quality is just very poor.
There's an elastic waistband and a zipper, which seems unnecessary considering how large the skirt really is.
I ordered a small (4/6) and it could easily fit up to a 10.
Not pleased at all with this purchase. Also, it arrived later than I thought it would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot!, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Red Plaid Pleated Schoolgirl Skirt
Came quick and fits great on the wife. It's a bit stretchy, so there should be no problem if you didn't know for sure what size would be best. No loose threads or anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Red Plaid Pleated Schoolgirl Skirt
$44.80 $8.69 - $30.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.