Customer Reviews


515 Reviews
5 star:
 (292)
4 star:
 (94)
3 star:
 (45)
2 star:
 (27)
1 star:
 (57)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


285 of 316 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice App.
Downloaded this app 3 days ago for the Kindle Fire. I must say its much easier and faster than logging on to my PC. Concise and easy to use, if you use Redbox and a Kindle Fire this is a must have application.
Published on January 7, 2012 by Tom E.

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Completely useless
App will not allow me to view movie info nor will our allow me to reserve a DVD. Furthermore, it will not locate any Redbox locations near me. This app was much better before; the last two updates have been horrible and pointless. The only thing this app is good for is to view the contents of all Redbox locations across the nation. - A very useless app!
Published 7 months ago by Stewart


‹ Previous | 1 252 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

285 of 316 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice App., January 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Redbox (App)
Downloaded this app 3 days ago for the Kindle Fire. I must say its much easier and faster than logging on to my PC. Concise and easy to use, if you use Redbox and a Kindle Fire this is a must have application.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


217 of 244 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app, December 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Redbox (App)
Love using this app before I hit the store. Allows me to reserve the movie on-line at my favorite Redbox. Saves me time. Wish everybody would reserve the movie 1st.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Redbox and kindle=Fabulous, February 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Redbox (App)
Ok, I just got my kindle today, downloaded the kindle app for Redbox, and 5 minutes later I was driving to pick up my online reservations. I already had the account info and all setup for my pc, but for some reason it went so much smoother with my kindle. I guess it was just a match made in heaven. I wish more people would get the app - and reserve online, it's so easy! Get it, it's free and you'll love it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Redbox (Kindle Fire Edition), April 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Redbox (App)
I love having Redbox on my Kindle Fire, is easy to rent movies and be able to also find out which redbox close to home has them and not drive all over town looking for them.
Love IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, January 14, 2012
By 
Jaybird (Bloomsburg PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Redbox (App)
Thank you very much for adding this app. Works great with kindle Fire. Looking forward to many more great apps for this wonderful device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Redbox Rules., February 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Redbox (App)
It is funny how Blockbuster tried to enter the movie kiosk business. Like with everything else they failed. Redbox is the best. Netflix is second.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Completely useless, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Redbox (App)
App will not allow me to view movie info nor will our allow me to reserve a DVD. Furthermore, it will not locate any Redbox locations near me. This app was much better before; the last two updates have been horrible and pointless. The only thing this app is good for is to view the contents of all Redbox locations across the nation. - A very useless app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this App, January 3, 2013
By 
John & Amanda (Tucson, AZ, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Redbox (App)
Anyone who uses Redbox on a regualar basis should have this app on their Kindle Fire. I used to have to get up early in the morning and head out to my local redbox in the hopes they had the current movies in stock. Now all I have to do is log into this app and I can see exactly was available at my redbox location. If thats not enough I can actually reserve the movies I'd like to pick up before I even get to the Redbox location. Great app, saves you time and the frustration of arriving at the Redbox location and not bringing home the movies you've been dying to see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not working, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Redbox (App)
App not working , crashes not able to login . Downloaded a few times and still not working. What do I do next?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great and Useful, January 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Redbox (App)
This is a great app if you have a redbox near you. The great thing is that u can easily find out if a movie is available to rent where you usually go. Sometimes, there are people there in front of the kiosk, just standing, trying to figure out how to use it, and when its finally your turn, you find out that your movie has been checked out by someone. You have wasted your entire time. With this app, you can avoid that. So I give it four stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 252 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Redbox
Redbox by Redbox
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.