Customer Reviews


4 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Debt Resource
This book is very helpful for anyone who is stressing about being in debt. It is written in a very concise manner and yet it is thorough. It starts with how to do a debt analysis to obtain clarity about your situation. It covers options for self-managing debt through consolidation. If you are in need of outside help it describes credit counseling, debt settlement...
Published 21 months ago by Tom Johnson

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good book - but parts need reformatted
1/7/2011:
In reading the book I was initially pleased with the information presented until I reached the Triage chart.

I was very disappointed to see that the Triage chart - arguably the most important part of the book -- is completely incomprehensible in the kindle version.

Update 1/10/2011:
I wrote the author and was suprised that she got...
Published on January 8, 2011 by chris


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good book - but parts need reformatted, January 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reduce Debt, Reduce Stress: Real life solutions for solving your credit crisis (Kindle Edition)
1/7/2011:
In reading the book I was initially pleased with the information presented until I reached the Triage chart.

I was very disappointed to see that the Triage chart - arguably the most important part of the book -- is completely incomprehensible in the kindle version.

Update 1/10/2011:
I wrote the author and was suprised that she got back to me so quickly (1 business day) and attached the pdf version of the chart. She said she would work with Amazon to get the issues resolved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Debt Resource, July 20, 2012
This review is from: Reduce Debt, Reduce Stress: Real life solutions for solving your credit crisis (Kindle Edition)
This book is very helpful for anyone who is stressing about being in debt. It is written in a very concise manner and yet it is thorough. It starts with how to do a debt analysis to obtain clarity about your situation. It covers options for self-managing debt through consolidation. If you are in need of outside help it describes credit counseling, debt settlement plans and finally, bankruptcy. Throughout the book you are pointed to helpful resources and provided with tips for spotting the scammers who are out to take advantage of you. I appreciated the balanced view that was presented of all options. The authors made a point to address both the advantages and disadvantages of each debt management option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous book, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reduce Debt, Reduce Stress: Real life solutions for solving your credit crisis (Kindle Edition)
Thank you so much for your excellent and supportive advice. It is truly a ray of hope. I really appreciate it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars poor charts, October 7, 2012
By 
A (CASSVILLE, GEORGIA, United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Reduce Debt, Reduce Stress: Real life solutions for solving your credit crisis (Kindle Edition)
my main disappointment with this kindle version is that the charts were poorly formated. they were all over the place so you couldnt tell what goes with what. i wish it was done better because in its present form, it is useless. also, lots of repeat info. i gave it a 3 because i got a couple of tips; i was expecting more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xd8a43b20)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.