Customer Reviews


372 Reviews
5 star:
 (153)
4 star:
 (82)
3 star:
 (61)
2 star:
 (30)
1 star:
 (46)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the gym. Run a little large.
I bought these to go to the gym in my building. I'm just starting so I'm not handling a lot of weight yet, but these gloves feel pretty good.

THe top fabric is of breathable material so the hand doesn't sweat at all. Also the boton fabric is resistant but flexible at the same time so they are petty confy.

I like that you dont have to tie them on or...
Published on November 25, 2011 by GS

versus
25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Gloves's gym have to be good and resistant
I bought gloves on september 4. Now, november 5, it is spoiling its sewing. Gloves's gym have to be good and resistant.
Published 3 months ago by Álvaro Luis Guimarães Oliveira...


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Gloves's gym have to be good and resistant, November 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought gloves on september 4. Now, november 5, it is spoiling its sewing. Gloves's gym have to be good and resistant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the gym. Run a little large., November 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these to go to the gym in my building. I'm just starting so I'm not handling a lot of weight yet, but these gloves feel pretty good.

THe top fabric is of breathable material so the hand doesn't sweat at all. Also the boton fabric is resistant but flexible at the same time so they are petty confy.

I like that you dont have to tie them on or something, making them convenient to put on and take off. Also they look pretty good on. Probably the nicest I've own ever.

Only complaint is that they run a little large. I'm 6' 4'', male with medium bone structure, so I got the large ones but I wish I had ordered the medium ones. Still they fit ok enough not to go through the hassle of exchange :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Easy on - Hard to get off, February 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are good quality gloves. However, when I bought them I didn't realize that they would be so hard to take off. They fit great, and give a good grip, but when I'm through lifting and ready to go home, it's a struggle to get them off my hands. There is no way to loosen these gloves in order to take them off. I would recommend buying gloves with a velcro or elastic strap across the back so that they could adjust to small variations in hand size and be much easier to get off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tore in the 1st week of use, September 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After about 5 days of use (about 1 hour a day in the gym) the glove tore along the stitch lines.
The glove is very poorly made!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice glove, bought many pairs already, July 31, 2012
By 
Jake (Berkeley, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice glove, bought many pairs already. nice weight and protects the palm. if you are a big and strong guy, be careful when you try to take them off, you might tear the gloves apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Glove, March 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pros: Fits my palm. Not so thick so you can handle anything almost as well as bare hand. Confortable and Flexible and Feels dexterous. Keeps hand dry.
Cons: Only extra large available when I purchased. I had to make sure it fit me before purchasing.

If you are sure it fits, it's pretty good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not a bad glove,, July 17, 2014
By 
R. Holloway "nitewinds" (columbia, south carolina United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
not a bad glove, ... but, ... i bought two pairs of gloves, in this order

these, at $11.49 ... & a pair of 'shark' at $7.99, ... not expecting the sharks to be that good, but ... always nice to have a backup pair, ... wrong!, the sharks are the superior glove, .. in design and in quality, ...

i will, eventually, be purchasing a 2nd pair of the sharks

not the reeboks, ...

01august14 now that i have had a few weeks of wearing this pair, ... the left one is tearing badly along a seam, ..

such a shame, ... i bought a pair of reeboks, about twenty-five years ago, ... used them up until just recently ... great gloves ... shame, this was a good company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rips easily, August 25, 2014
By 
Pascal (Louisanna,USA) - See all my reviews
The gloves ripped when is used them the first time. I definitely will not be getting any more Reebok apparel after this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reebok Gloves, December 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent Gloves as describe great for working out or Boxing Practice.
If you are looking for a good workout glove with no slip.
Get this one.
Reebok Fitness Gloves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do Not Buy, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok Men's Fitness Gloves (Sports)
I bought these for use in crossfit / weightlifting. The seams joining the palm and base of the fingers ripped on the first day from light use.

Very shoddy construction. I very rarely take the time to write a review, but hopefully I can dissuade others in purchasing this cheap junk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reebok Men's Fitness Gloves
$12.99 - $15.64
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.