Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Mudcrutch Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 2, 2013
Ordered this jersey expecting it to be top quality and I was more than pleased! Fit is true to size for a jersey, have to expect it to be a little bigger but love the fit and again great quality! Had it express delivered to have it before the Super Bowl and it got here within just a few days and wasn't much more to have it sent express! Definitely would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
Really successful tricot. very well processes and absolutely top. Order ran off smoothly and was very quick with me at home! Sorry for the Bad English - Google Translator ;)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2011
I bought this for my son who is a Ray Lewis Fan.We had to wait to get teh jersey as it was not available initially.He loves the Jersey and wears it all the time.Good quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2011
I researched a jersey and when I found this one I knew I had a great item. It is unique and not found locally. Great product. Looks nice. Great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
I ordered a Reebok Ray Lewis premirer jersey butthey sent me a Nike jersey so that s ok for me.The jersey is really cool whith the last superbowl logo .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2013
Wow what a great buy. I ordered this for my daughter and was not disappointed. It was hard finding a Ray jersey and this was the real jersey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
The jersey was of very high quality for a very reasonable price. The customer service was excellent, very timely and professional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2011
Great Item and service. Will order from this vendor again. Future customers should highly consider this item and vendor. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2013
for a medium 40 lewis jersey. it fit just how i like it and i am a small guy. love the design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2012
I ordered this jersey 1/5 and it was supposed to be here yesterday and today I haven't gotten it either. WORST SERVICE EVER! IT'S A JERSEY FOR CYRIN' OUT LOUD!!! And it's not like I am ordering from out of country either. :@
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.