Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reebok Men's Clinch II Short
Love these shorts. No inner liner. Lite, comfortable, and built to last. Draw string could be a little longer. I have 3 pair of these and highly recommend them for your gym wear needs.
Published on August 21, 2012 by From The Front

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars but snag easily and get wrinkled easily
Fit well, but snag easily and get wrinkled easily.
Published 2 months ago by Tyler


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reebok Men's Clinch II Short, August 21, 2012
By 
Love these shorts. No inner liner. Lite, comfortable, and built to last. Draw string could be a little longer. I have 3 pair of these and highly recommend them for your gym wear needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable shorts for lounging around even if you don't participate in sports, May 19, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shorts have no liner. Buyer beware. Amazon was selling these gray (Gravel) shorts for $8.39 which I found out was a steal! The shorts turned out to be very Comfortable shorts for lounging around even if you don't participate in sports. I would not pay $25 for any color that these shorts came in but for a reasonable price these shorts are fantastic!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice item, love it~, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is better than it looks
I like this gravel color very much,darker than photos~
I am very happy to get this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great comfort,light weight,cool and airy,like wearing nothing almost,when the sun light is behind you it almost looks like your wearing nothing, almost.I don't care but some might,just wear something under them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars after one year, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
one of the best shorts I have ever used in my life. I'm planning to buy 2 more in the next summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable shorts, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband wanted these as gym shorts. They fit the bill fine and he is pleased with the length of legs (not too long) and the comfort while working out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent the product was the fart perfect color and size thanks for the service very good response dispatch :-).
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shorts, October 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I plan to order them in black also, price, and fit, works for me. Highly recommend these shorts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars but snag easily and get wrinkled easily, September 5, 2014
Fit well, but snag easily and get wrinkled easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
MUY BUENOS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.