Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Pants
Great fit for my almost 5 yr old. Size large is a size 6. It is a little long for him but that's not a major issue.
Published 6 months ago by Nicholai Rodriguez

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Small
Sizing was incorrect. I choose youth medium and youth large and I received boys size 5 and boys size 6. I returned the pruchases.
Published 7 months ago by Tiffany Martinelli


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Pants, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit for my almost 5 yr old. Size large is a size 6. It is a little long for him but that's not a major issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Small, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sizing was incorrect. I choose youth medium and youth large and I received boys size 5 and boys size 6. I returned the pruchases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Short pant length, May 22, 2014
By 
S. Sandusky "Smart Shopper" (Connellsville, PA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The length is a little short for a size 6 longer legged boy. The waist is larger in a size 6 for a smaller built boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and a great fit., May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves to wear these pants for cross country when it is cold. I love the bright stripe that helps me locate him running. They are soft inside while smooth on the outside and definitely well made. These are now my track pant of choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tricot pants rivet grey, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the long pants fit just right has a little extra length so hopefully he will be able to wear them a little longer than we expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good quality pants. My almost 4 year old son absolutely loves them. They wash well and do not fade/shrink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son wears a size 7 and these fit him perfectly. He seems comfortable in them and they are a nice material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read reviews first for size!, April 22, 2014
By 
Natski13 (Palmerton, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I normally would get my son a Small in pants like this, but i got him a Large and they fit him perfect! Thanks to reading the reviews beforehand i didn't have to return them for a larger size. They must be a Toddler size not a Child's size?? Either way, they pants are great other than the sizing issue...which i didn't have :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Size Small blue/orange, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Based on the previous reviewer, I ordered a size small figuring they would be a size 4, and they are. My son is currently in 5T (he's 4 1/2), and these fit like a size 4 should. They're a little long on him and have room to grow in the waist, but fit good enough for him to wear now. He likes them, and so do I.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 19, 2014
By 
Jackie Wellborn (Iowa City, IA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice weight and size was perfect. My grandson loves these pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reebok Little Boys' Tricot Pant
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.