Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes
Very comfortable. Reebok did it again. Economic shoes and great quality. The colors are nice and came with two pairs of laces.
Published 12 months ago by Diego Sanchez

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fits fine, comfortable for a little while
Maybe it's just my feet, but I can't stand/walk in these for more than a couple hours (think theme park) without my heels hurting. I'm going to have to return them, but they look awesome so it makes me sad. They're pretty comfortable when you first put them on, too, but for me that was deceiving. With all the other great reviews, I think I might be the odd man out, but...
Published 6 months ago by W. Watson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable. Reebok did it again. Economic shoes and great quality. The colors are nice and came with two pairs of laces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I probably wore out 30 or 40 of these style playing tennis over the years, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I probably wore out 30 or 40 of this style playing tennis over the years and I won't play tennis in anything else. These I bought for just wearing with jeans or shorts. Yea, I'm glad I found them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice shoes, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes fit well as I was expecting them to, are comfortable, and are definitely a pair I would purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy shoes, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit as expected. These shoes are really comfortable. Going to order another pair in a different color. Just to mix it up a little.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reebok, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Because that is the size I bought, and they fit like they should have. The shoes were great, thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its a great shoe.always like classic sneakers they have that casual look to me. i grew up wearing Reebok still do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Old school, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are exactly what I wanted, nothing too flashy nor neon. Fits true to size mad are very comfortable.
For the price you can't beat it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... THE RIGHT FRONT SHOE"S ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKE ABOUT THE SHOE"S THAT'S ALL, August 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ONLY THING IS THERE WAS A SMALL MARK ON MY NEW SHOE'S ON THE RIGHT FRONT SHOE"S ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKE ABOUT THE SHOE"S THAT'S ALL . THANK
YOU !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars light weight best value, i wont change brand, September 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
wearing classics for 30 yrs, light weight best value, i wont change brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reebok Men's Classic Nylon R13 Shoe
$55.00 $32.99 - $54.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.