Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I'm wearing them right now
They are very comfortable, inexpensive. They dont cost much but i like how they are formed from one continuous piece of material, there are no seams, durable.
Published on August 5, 2012 by Derek

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars on the small side.
Thin, rather uncomfortable sole too. These are okay for shower but not much else. I wear a 13, ordered a 13, and feelb like a size larger is needed.
Published 5 months ago by C. Dunn


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars on the small side., June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thin, rather uncomfortable sole too. These are okay for shower but not much else. I wear a 13, ordered a 13, and feelb like a size larger is needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stiff and Small, August 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The biggest problem I have with this shower shoe is that it is way too narrow. I have normal width feet, I measure them all the time for my running spikes, and these cutoff circulation in my feet. Also, they have really no cushioning which is whatever. The stiffness of the shoe also causes the holes on the side to pinch at the hairs on my feet. These are generally uncomfortable slide sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, September 21, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Has holes in the bottoms, which make them less effective for protecting feet at the gym. Also, they are the right size in length and width (tho probably too narrow for most people) ... but they're designed oddly, so they cut into my great toes. And they are not solid across the top, so don't feel sturdy. Walking on them is like walking on concrete. No cushioning whatsoever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I'm wearing them right now, August 5, 2012
They are very comfortable, inexpensive. They dont cost much but i like how they are formed from one continuous piece of material, there are no seams, durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable!, October 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect for the beach, house or shower shoes if you're deployed. The price is going to get you on them shipping charges. If you thought they were $10 or so they lied to you. lol They're really like $20-$25 but well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They look like womens!, July 11, 2014
Too skinny!! They look like womens!! Gonna donate them to a local place.. 😞
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars wrong sizing, August 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought one pair in navy two years ago (from different seller). was very pleased, so decided to buy black this time. strange but ordered same size, this time sandals are smaller and even bit narrow. don't know how this can be-same size ordered, same model, made in Indonesia. disappointing. returning is hassle as for overseas buyer, would go to someone else as gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 9, 2014
By 
My son is enjoying his sandals.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thumbs up!, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
for Summer! cheap price, good quality, neutral color, and my hubby says very comfortable. a great buy for a quality brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy!, March 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is an excellent product at a low price. I recommend this to anyone.

Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reebok Men's Kobo V Sandal
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.