Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these
I wish they made shorts for women that were this length and had the nice liner, but they don't. Soooo, gals like me are forced to buy men's shorts sometimes to keep 'stuff' covered yet still be able to move freely. These are made well (kinda hot during a long session on the elliptical, but they still breathe), and the colors are plentiful. 100% recommend.
Published 7 months ago by love2workout

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Eh....
Not bad for the price but it seems like these are factory second's, as in the factory (Reebok) said they didn't meet their standards and sold them to a second company. The tags in the back of the shorts were cut (classic sign of a "seconds") in half. The shorts were free from any major defect, the mesh is a bit too thin for my preference and I thought they would...
Published 5 months ago by gunmetalgreen


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Eh...., February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not bad for the price but it seems like these are factory second's, as in the factory (Reebok) said they didn't meet their standards and sold them to a second company. The tags in the back of the shorts were cut (classic sign of a "seconds") in half. The shorts were free from any major defect, the mesh is a bit too thin for my preference and I thought they would be solid. I'm 6'2" and they are on the short side for my likings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and fit well, but you might as well be naked., January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Right when I opened these shorts I could tell there was a problem - they're very easy to see through. In a low-light room or gym you'll probably be fine, but in any sort of bright or natural light you can see right through them. If that's what you want, then go ahead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too short!!, January 21, 2014
By 
J. Cutlin (RIVERTON, UTAH, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I saw reviews of others stating that they were 6'3 and that they were too short, I am 5'9 and they are still too short for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, December 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok Men's Performance Gym Shorts with Pockets (Apparel)
I wish they made shorts for women that were this length and had the nice liner, but they don't. Soooo, gals like me are forced to buy men's shorts sometimes to keep 'stuff' covered yet still be able to move freely. These are made well (kinda hot during a long session on the elliptical, but they still breathe), and the colors are plentiful. 100% recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are great, May 26, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a man, 5'11, 37" waist, normal build. I got the Large in Blue and in Black. These fit great, super comfortable, size was perfect for me as was the amount of support. I don't know what other reviewers were concerned about, you could never see through these - I wonder if maybe those reviewers didn't select lighter colors. They breathe, they handle any amount of sweat, and they dry quickly.

The tags were cut on mine, including the care tag, which was sort of annoying. (They're easy to care for, wash cold, tumble dry low or hang to dry - I usually hang them.) I looked carefully to try to find if these were 'seconds' but I found no defects.

I'm buying a couple more in Navy - price is right and I really like them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awsomeness training short, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is exactly what I was looking for. The size is perfect for me. I bought it because I wanted a gym short. I really coudn't make my mind if i should buy M or L. I took the risk and bought it M. After all it was and is an awsome training short!! Totally recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As described, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shorts are as described. Fit well and are good quality. I bought them for my sons and would buy these again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good length and fit, July 12, 2014
good fit around waist and good length
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, comfortable and breathable, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great price and they fit well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cheaper than I expected in construction and material, but then, I didn't pay much either. Works/fits as expected. Would buy again as workout shorts, not otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.