Customer Reviews


304 Reviews
5 star:
 (187)
4 star:
 (80)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC!
I work in the hospital so I am on my feet for 12hrs. These shoes are fantastic fir that, my feet never hurt after work or into the next day. I love these shoes and would buy them again! Highly recomend these!
Published 17 months ago by Craig

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too narrow
Ordered many 4e shoes these are by far and away the most narrow. If they weren't so cheap I would return them.
Published 1 month ago by MrSherrill


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC!, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I work in the hospital so I am on my feet for 12hrs. These shoes are fantastic fir that, my feet never hurt after work or into the next day. I love these shoes and would buy them again! Highly recomend these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent everyday shoe., December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits nice, looks good, built sturdily. Lots of breathable mesh within the upper to allow your feet to feel comfortable and not overheated. Lets the humidity evaporate from the inside of the shoe very nicely. A+++. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A suitable replacement for new balance, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was pleasantly surprised when these shoes arrived at my door. First, they arrived a day earlier than expected (kudos). They did feel slightly longer and wider than similar 4E's I wear with new balance, but with customized orthotics added in, they fit just fine. The cushioning is great for what I do, standing and walking all day as a chiropractor in a carpeted environment without a carpet underpad. It can be fatiguing on the spine without adequate shock absorption/cushioning. These seem to do the job well, plus they are light!

The only hiccup. the original insole that comes with shoes is not removable and is glued to the last. Fortunately, the orthotics were able to fit without constricting the midfoot or toebox.

I am very happy with the shoe. For the price it is great buy. I defnitely expect to get 1 years worth of wear in these, which is fine with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running with a bounce, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a runner and I don't know if Reebok are the best running shoes out there but they are the most comfortable. They take the impact as I come down on the ground from striding with a smooth bounce with no discomfort to the joints. Like them so much I ordered two more pair. There also are very nice looking without all the flair. Thanks Reebok and Amazon. P.S. Amazon who I recently started purchasing from has the best service period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits great and nice feel, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I use this for my walking. It's really light and comfortable. Fit's perfect and great support on long walks. I will definately order this again once the other pair wears down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More Than Expected, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok Men's Pheehan Running Shoe (Apparel)
Because I have a wide foot (4E) I usually purchase New Balance running shoes but came across this Reebok on Amazon. It is a better fit than the New Balance, looks nicer and is super comfortable. The mesh actually lets air into the shoe---simply amazing. Sorry New Balance but there is a new and better shoe in town. Yep, I plan on buying Reebok again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It does its purpose and my back doesn't hurt when I run anymore. Also helped my performance. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soft and light, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it's a really great shoe, very comfortable, product is exactly as shown in pictures, correct size, high quality, very good packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit, June 18, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice wide size (4E) fits well. Wish so much white around the bottom it shows dirt quickly, but it is a very comfortable shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality, April 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is a quality fit which I did not expect from reebok with my quad E foot. It is also very stable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reebok Men's Pheehan Running Shoe
$59.99 $30.00 - $42.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.