Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for P90X3 or T25 cross training
I searched for "court" shoes that Tony Horton says you MUST wear while doing p90x3. After extensive online research, I still am not sure what those are, but I think these are close. These aren't the most minimalist shoe out there (like Vibram), which is what some prefer for these kind of workouts, but they are close. They are extremely flexible, and give me a...
Published 4 months ago by SixBurgh

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars runs a half size larger than other shoes I own
Shoe size runs big. Felt comfortable and light but half size too big and the toes box seemed very wide. Returned and ordered a half size smaller.
Published 4 months ago by scott


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for P90X3 or T25 cross training, March 17, 2014
By 
SixBurgh (Edinboro, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I searched for "court" shoes that Tony Horton says you MUST wear while doing p90x3. After extensive online research, I still am not sure what those are, but I think these are close. These aren't the most minimalist shoe out there (like Vibram), which is what some prefer for these kind of workouts, but they are close. They are extremely flexible, and give me a lot of lateral support while doing lateral (side to side) movements. These work MUCH better for these type of workouts than the running shoes I was wearing. The surprising thing is these are as comfortable as the Nike running shoes I was wearing, which I didn't expect. I am thrilled at the comfort, fit, and support of these shoes, as well as the price. I have no reason to try another shoe for my cross training/cross fit workouts. I plan to buy a back up pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So light and comfortable!, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It only took about 20 steps in these to know I made a great purchase!
So light yet supportive. The funky sole design is kind of cool but then again it's on the bottom of the shoe and you don't see that!
Seems to be very well made when it comes to the stitching and glue.
I would recommend these to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Go these for everyday and for racquetball. Great traction and really comfortable. I have had several compliments on this shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort for hours, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Probably the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. The fit perfectly (helps to try them on in the store first). Tons of cushion that makes them great for standing for a long time, running and walking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars True Fit, April 12, 2014
By 
Steven Dinerman (Miami Beach, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable. Great for running and workouts. I wouldn't suggest for other sports such as tennis and basketball, but then again there not made for those sports. I would by this sneaker again.
BTW, I did need to order a 1/2 size larger than usual, but I have wide feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars runs a half size larger than other shoes I own, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoe size runs big. Felt comfortable and light but half size too big and the toes box seemed very wide. Returned and ordered a half size smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable!, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these hoping and wondering that they would be good for someone who is on their feet all day. AAAAAAAAND they were!! Great shoes, I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars squeaky good weather shoe, July 19, 2014
By 
Jason B. Warchol (Saint Louis, MO United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the first thing i noticed about wearing these shoes is how much air moves through the front. it was not quite warm outside and i noticed my toes were getting cold.

otherwise, they fit nicely, but the sole material is a bit squeaky when you walk on certain surfaces. and the gaps in the segments do tend to pick up debris and mud / dirty fairly easily. you might want to leave them outside if you move through the mud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have to use an elliptical due to knee problems. This shoe works good for me. The sole is not too hard but not soft enough to cause burning. I like the looks and they are light and breathe well. I'll buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.