Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great work Shoes
I bought the black version to wear to work and they have been great. I have been using them 5 days a week for a year now and they are still in great shape. The build quality is excellent. None of the seams have come loose, the soles are still intact. The only thing I have to do is polish them once in a while and they look new again. They are very comfortable to wear and...
Published 9 months ago by Truth Be Told

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as wide as other 4E AKA EEEE shoes.
Seems to be the same quality as most other Reebok shoes, but . . . The 4E was not as wide as it should be in these shoes. Even after wearing them several times, they are still very tight. Hopefully, someday, they will make them as wide as other 4E shoes, or make a 6E shoe.
Published 11 months ago by MakeThingsThatWork


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as wide as other 4E AKA EEEE shoes., October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Seems to be the same quality as most other Reebok shoes, but . . . The 4E was not as wide as it should be in these shoes. Even after wearing them several times, they are still very tight. Hopefully, someday, they will make them as wide as other 4E shoes, or make a 6E shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Shoes do not fit well. The are very tight fitting., January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although, the shoe size read 12Dm, the shoes were hard to get on and felt very tight. Also they appeared narrower than the other size 12D's that I own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great work Shoes, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the black version to wear to work and they have been great. I have been using them 5 days a week for a year now and they are still in great shape. The build quality is excellent. None of the seams have come loose, the soles are still intact. The only thing I have to do is polish them once in a while and they look new again. They are very comfortable to wear and the fit was fine for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe for walking, August 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I walk 5-6 miles prt day for exercise. This shoe is comfortable with the support I need and the fit,as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fits like a Size 7 3E US Shoe, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoe fits like any size 7 2-3E shoe found at many brick and mortar stores (Walmart, K-Mart, various shoe stores); I thought I was buying a wider shoe but I guess not. Price was other deciding factor. I will keep the shoes because they are labeled 6.5 4E & if I return them in all likelihood I would get an identical pair (sizewise) from Reebok again. I wonder if this has anything to do with Chinese manufacturing!? My shoes purchased from ASICS fit as expected; why didn't these?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I been wearing Reebok shoes for years now. I am very impressed with the quality of their shoes and the durability in excellent. Shipped on time as expected, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Based on the image,?, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got the some nice shoes really I mean real comfortable but the images shown show, the red imprint n logo on the tongue ,, but mine has no logo
Also the bottom says reebok and mine does too but it's blue totally different but it's ok I like them but there not the exact same shoes as shown on the images
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fake Reebok or misreprsented, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Believe the shoe that was sent to me was a fake. Fit was way off. Insignia on side did not have the British flag as shown on all Reeamaze Reeboks. Sorry I sent back the evidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product much more rubber than the cheaper sneakers, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok Men's Reeamaze Low Fashion Sneaker (Apparel)
This is a good sneaker with good padding. The price could be a little better but there Reebok's what can I expect lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect !!, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect fit and perfect price.....Amazon gave these sneakers at the best price I could find and they fit me perfectly,..so no complaints here at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reebok Men's Reeamaze Low Fashion Sneaker
$59.99 $41.62 - $66.92
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.