Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoe. Great quality an even sent an extra pair of gray laces. Love these shoes an the price was rite. Thank u an showed up a day early.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sick kicks!, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These kicks are sick! I ordered a size 10 on another order because someone said to get a half size bigger for being kinda tight. I have wide feed and that half size was too big. I ordered a 9.5 and they fit perfect. Gonna re order some white ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweet i love it, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would by again,exactly what was advertise was received,am very please with my purchase and would certainly buy again,''REBOOK'S BACK''
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent look and feel on your feet!!!, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave them a five cause of the quality and comfort of the shoe... Looks great and feels great on... I'd recommend to all... Great service as well... Will be making another purchase soon...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Looking Shoe, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm impressed with the look of this shoe. The fit is right on except in the ball of the foot area. It feels a bit big and slips off my bare feet when I walk. I haven't tried them on with socks, but I suspect it will still happen. Maybe after they get worn in the slipping will stop. Overall, I'm pleased with the shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reebok, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had this pair of shoes before in a high top. I enjoy how this pair looks and feels, great for being on my feet all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent show for the money. Bought several pairs of these in different colors. Love them! I can recommend this to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice shoe, November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item as pictured. I like the shoe, I have narrow foot and a lot of Reebok shoes run a little narrow which is good for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is exactly as it shows online, i had a pair back in 2007 and lasted a year so i just had to get them one more time, i love those shoes :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Always go Old School Reebok, July 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I use at the gym and xfit due to the flatness of the sole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reebok Men's Workout Plus R12 Sneaker
$69.99 $35.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.