Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doing a workout program like Insanity, or P90X?
I bought this shoe to do the workout program Insanity in!
I wanted something lightweight, that could be comfortable for changing direction in, and jumping in.
These shoes were exactly what I was looking for! They are very breathable and they are very flexible.
They're very lightweight, so if you're doing a workout program that involves a lot of jumping or...
Published 21 months ago by Guy from Michigan

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly bigger
The shoe came nicely in the box. However when I tried the shoe, it was somewhat bigger then what I expected
Published 16 months ago by Jackie Lee


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doing a workout program like Insanity, or P90X?, May 2, 2013
This review is from: Reebok Men's YourFlex Train 2.0 Cross-Training Shoe (Apparel)
I bought this shoe to do the workout program Insanity in!
I wanted something lightweight, that could be comfortable for changing direction in, and jumping in.
These shoes were exactly what I was looking for! They are very breathable and they are very flexible.
They're very lightweight, so if you're doing a workout program that involves a lot of jumping or changing direction,
they're a perfect candidate for your next Cross Training shoe.

Overall a Great Shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, light shoe for working out at the gym., April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes have been very comfortable, light,supportive and easy to break in. I have been wearing running shoes at the gym for years but these are superior. I would order a half size up from your regular shoe size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good cross-trainer that doesn't cost a small fortune., May 16, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wanted a versatile athletic/activity shoe and took a chance on these. They are lightweight, breathable, comfortable, and have a really flexible sole. They have been comfortable while walking and have good lateral support. I think these shoes would be good for working out in the gym, walking, biking, jogging, or casual wear. If you are going to participate in a particular sport on a regular basis I'd recommend buying a shoe specifically for that sport. However, if you are looking for a comfortable athletic shoe that you can wear to the store or to join in on a quick pick-up game, then these shoes should work. The only thing I didn't like about these shoes initially is the tongue: it is not as padded as what I am used to wearing. I normally wear basketball or skate style shoes and those have thick padded tongues. I realize that most running shoes or cross-trainers do not have thick padding in the tongue and it took me a couple of days to get used to it. No big deal. The shoes were also just a tiny, tiny bit snug along the sides of the forefoot at first, but after a couple of days of wear I didn't notice that anymore. This might be an issue if you have a wide foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reebok's Free Run, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok Men's YourFlex Train 2.0 Cross-Training Shoe (Apparel)
Outstanding! Better than the Real Flex and virtually the same comfort and performance as the Nike Free Runs at a more reasonable price. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, August 21, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
thanks for all, I recived the shoes on time, and they fix really good.Size and color were the ones I choose. They are how I expected.thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best shoe ever!!!!, April 29, 2013
By 
Kevin Grant (Monticello, AR United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this shoe because it:

1) Is very lightweight.
2) Is very cool and comfortable.
3) Still provides plenty of support left and right, I tend to turn my feet to the outside..
4) Looks good.

My second pair... I hope Reebok keeps making these...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable/supportive shoe, June 21, 2013
This review is from: Reebok Men's YourFlex Train 2.0 Cross-Training Shoe (Apparel)
The shoe is light, comfortable, and the medium width fit my foot perfectly. It comes with a good insole with good/supportive cushioning perfect for either running or working out at the gym. Nice, light breathable material. The only downside is that there is no arch support built in. Maybe the shoe needs to be broken in. Regardless, for the price i got it at (the shoe is now more expensive) i cant complain. its a really good shoe and worth it if you can find a good deal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable, May 27, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My boyfriend needed a new pair of shoes.. his only requirement was they had to be flexible...these are perfect. They fit him perfectly and they are very light. He loves them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
LOVE MY SHOES!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Reeboks, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
hoping to purchase more. Love the flex on these. Got the nanos for working out, got these for walking around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reebok Men's YourFlex Train 2.0 Cross-Training Shoe
$60.00 $47.99 - $66.07
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.