Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
These are my favorite slippers that I own. I fell in love with the reebok zig brand and own a few different pairs of shoes and slippers. Very comfortable. Never had a problem with them. My wife and daughter now have a pair.
Published on November 15, 2012 by J. Tarullo

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars looks can be deceiving.
I have a few pairs of Reebok zigtech trainers. I really like them. I was a Nike fan for along time Reebok pulled me away. I decided to try the slides. They are to narrow and stiff. Not a fan of the slides by any means. Think twice about these slides.
Published on October 10, 2012 by mtbmonkey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars looks can be deceiving., October 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a few pairs of Reebok zigtech trainers. I really like them. I was a Nike fan for along time Reebok pulled me away. I decided to try the slides. They are to narrow and stiff. Not a fan of the slides by any means. Think twice about these slides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, November 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are my favorite slippers that I own. I fell in love with the reebok zig brand and own a few different pairs of shoes and slippers. Very comfortable. Never had a problem with them. My wife and daughter now have a pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fit Problem, September 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The design looked good but the problem was the fit. Two dislikes: the velcro adjustable flap is too wide and unwieldy, like "overkill"; the second problem is my foot slips in at an un-natural angle, like a bit cock-eyed. That resulted in my foot coming out of the flip-flop involuntarily. They are comfortable when they stay on, but I cannot recommend this style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sandal, May 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was the first pair of sandals I bought from Reebok and I love them. Very comfortable and great support for my feet and legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
very good excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves reebok slippers cause they are comfy, soft and durable. His reebok slippers have been some really tough situations and still looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Them, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable, and wearing them now. I would advise you to buy a 1/2 size bigger for a more perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, April 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for a friend and he was very happy with the product, no complaints from him, his money was well spent and a very quick shipping we must say as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was what I expected, good fabric and the measure is expected, recommend this product, cool shirt for hot climates
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
el producto es la calidad que describen y el tiempo de llegada del producto es el estipulado en los parametros
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.