Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, Cost & Quality
I have worn these shoes in the gym for about a year a half now. Great comfort, support and the cost is pretty good. If you need a really comfortable and light weight sneaker to cross train in this is it...I do not run but do a lot of Precor and this shoes works very well. True to size as well...
Published 12 months ago by Marc W.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ZIGDYNAMIC BLACK/SUSHI GREEN
I CHOSE THIS RATING BECAUSE THEY ARE MORE OF A WINTER SHOE; MORE CONSTRICTED THAN THE OTHER ZIGZAG DESIGNS AND I MIGHT HAVE A BETTER REVIEW OF THEM IF I WALK IN THE WINTER WITH THEM, MORE LEATHER THAN MESH, HARD TO BREAKIN !!!!!!! LOVE THE ZIGZAG CONCEPT!!!!!!
Published 5 months ago by Doug Brewton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, Cost & Quality, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worn these shoes in the gym for about a year a half now. Great comfort, support and the cost is pretty good. If you need a really comfortable and light weight sneaker to cross train in this is it...I do not run but do a lot of Precor and this shoes works very well. True to size as well...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FEEL AND LOOK, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
WOW WHEN I GOT THEM THEY LOOK SO COOL I PUT THEM ON AND THEY FELT SO GOOD I BOUGHT ANOTHER PAIR ALL BLACK SO I CAN WEAR THEM TO MY WORK THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe!, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wore out my old pair of Zid D's so I order this pair. The shoe is very comfortable and stable. Amazon price beats Dick's by a mile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zig Running Shoe, November 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my second pair. My first one lasted almost 3 years. I use it during weight training and any outdoor activity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ZIGDYNAMIC BLACK/SUSHI GREEN, October 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I CHOSE THIS RATING BECAUSE THEY ARE MORE OF A WINTER SHOE; MORE CONSTRICTED THAN THE OTHER ZIGZAG DESIGNS AND I MIGHT HAVE A BETTER REVIEW OF THEM IF I WALK IN THE WINTER WITH THEM, MORE LEATHER THAN MESH, HARD TO BREAKIN !!!!!!! LOVE THE ZIGZAG CONCEPT!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome shoe, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these shoes are awesome....they fit great.. and i don't even feel like they're on. fast shipping tooo....these shoes are the bomb! thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hard to find size 16, July 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is very hard to find shoes when you have size 16.I saw these and jumped on the chance to get them. Look awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes, May 22, 2013
Comfy, stylish, they are green and fit perfectly would definitely purchase another pair of reebok zigs. All of my family and friends like them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Try them!, May 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm on my feet, working on concrete for 8 hours a day and I go through shoes like crazy, but these last a long time for me. I'm 225lbs. This is my second pair and in between them I tried a kind of knock off version of Zig tech's from another company and they were terrible, for my use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size shipped, April 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The description clearly said men's size 12 and we received a 121/2...would have liked them if they were the right size. Did not go through the hassle of returning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa45254e0)

This product

Reebok Men's ZigDynamic Running Shoe
$99.95 $80.61 - $99.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.