Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stylish and functional!
I wore these today for the first time at a group fitness class. Great fit, light weight, superior reaction on the ball of my foot. Perfect for performing high intensity interval training and quick movements with traction. I will be offering a few more colors too!
Published 9 months ago by Sonya S Kennedy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Reebok Womens Reflex
These are cool shoes and I would buy them again IF they were the right fit for my foot. They are too narrow and too long for me. That is my issue, however. These are fine shoes.
Published 7 months ago by Amelia P. Nelson


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These sneakers are very nice., February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
And very comfortable! They have a nice cushioned special foot pad inside. And the style is very chic and unique looking. I haven't seen anyone with them on yet, so they're not clone common. And that's a good thing. They have not been worn outside yet, they just arrived. But will update the post if there happens to be any problems with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stylish and functional!, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok Womens Realflex Train Se Gravel/Pure Silver/White Cross Training (Apparel)
I wore these today for the first time at a group fitness class. Great fit, light weight, superior reaction on the ball of my foot. Perfect for performing high intensity interval training and quick movements with traction. I will be offering a few more colors too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight and 'flexy', December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very lightweight and for the most part comfortable. They are starting out a little tight in the toe area - rubbing my little toe a bit but they seem to be breaking in and I don't think the problem will persist. The day my feet got sore I wore them the entire day so it was a tough start.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They look really good..., March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes look really good. My only complaint is that back of the left shoe still digs into my heel, through my socks, after a week of wear. I comfortably wear a size 9 normally but these size 9s seem a little tight. They'll be okay after a little more breaking in. They are very nice looking shoes, tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars look good run small for Reeboks, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Normally wear a 9 but got a 9 1/2, glad i did. They still seem smaller than a pair of 9 Reeboks that i have. Over all it's a nice looking shoe for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for narrow fit, feet, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love this shoe. I need a narrow size, great fit, for the walking shoe. true size. hard to find narrow shoes. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good!, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read the reviews so bought 1/2 size up and glad I did! Normally wear 8's so bought 8-1/2 and fit is perfect.
Also read all the reviews about these shoes being perfect for Les Mill's classes and that's what I wanted and they feel great so far! And the price!! Wowie!! can't beat that. Was originally looking for some hot colors like purples, pinks, etc., so I am going to add purple laces to these black and silver shoes!! Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Reebok Womens Reflex, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are cool shoes and I would buy them again IF they were the right fit for my foot. They are too narrow and too long for me. That is my issue, however. These are fine shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sneakers!, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very happy with these trainers. They are extremely light and comfortable and the price was great too!
I would highly recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Crosstrainers, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice fit, good support, cool colors, good staibleasation, my feet and knees don't hurt as much after a workout. I ordered another pair so I can retate them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.