Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable, True to Size
I wear these sandals at work, and they look very classy yet laidback. Could not be happier with this purchase!
Published 13 months ago by Robert J Novak

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great buy but not wide width
It is a well made slipper but is not a normal medium width (length is very accurate. if youve got wide and long feet, this isnt for you
Published 7 months ago by CAPTAIN


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable, True to Size, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Bonzer Sandal (Apparel)
I wear these sandals at work, and they look very classy yet laidback. Could not be happier with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the tight fit of Reef Sandals, June 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Bonzer Sandal (Apparel)
Love the tight fit of Reef Sandals. Best for my thin foot type. Rainbows and Volcom are too loose for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Men's 7 is small, May 31, 2014
By 
J.A. Henson (WEST PALM BEACH, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Bonzer Sandal (Shoes)
I had to send two pair of these back because my heel was just at, or slightly over the heel of the shoe. I wear men's size 7 in every other brand of flip flop, but not in Reef's. The size 8's that I replaced them with are slightly big, but not dangerously so. Wish they made half sizes though.
On the up side, I wear flip flops 358 days a year. (Oh, the agony of living in the sub Tropics!!) and Reefs are awesome. I have worn a pair ugly, but never worn a pair out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reefs are the best!, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Bonzer Sandal (Apparel)
This is my 5th pair of Reef sandals... It's everything I expected and wanted when I made the purchased. Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dry as bone, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Bonzer Sandal (Apparel)
When I received my flip flops, they were so dry I had to use some leather conditioner to soften them up during the break in period. Once they were broken in, they fit fine. Even though I had to use conditioner straight out of the box, I still love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Bonzer Sandal (Apparel)
I had to re-order and get a size larger as these run small. He normally always wears size 8 but had to get 9 to fit. I was going to return the 8 but it was less expensive to just order a new pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Sandals!, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Bonzer Sandal (Apparel)
These fit perfectly, are really comfortable, and pretty durable! It's a really good deal for REEF sandals and I will definitely buy these again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great buy but not wide width, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Bonzer Sandal (Apparel)
It is a well made slipper but is not a normal medium width (length is very accurate. if youve got wide and long feet, this isnt for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Large fit, good quality sandals, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Bonzer Sandal (Apparel)
Their sizing is a bit bigger than usual buy they still fit very well. I love these sandals very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Bonzer Sandal (Apparel)
My husband loves these and the price could NOT be beat. They are Reefs so they are comfortable and fit right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reef Men's Bonzer Sandal
$50.00 $14.09 - $50.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.