Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome..., December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Flex Sandal (Apparel)
These sandals are super comfortable, and an amazing deal! I ordered 2 more pairs already, and 2 to give as gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Flex Sandal (Apparel)
All reefs are great. No bottle opener but works out just fine. I would buy it again as spring is close
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sandal! very durable, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Flex Sandal (Apparel)
Purchased it because my cheap old flip flops were unreliable and i was going through one every month. This has lasted me about 6 months now and is still as good as i first bought it. good quality sandals. only con is that it kinda makes a flop noise when you walk... but that's why is called a Flip Flop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable Sandals, March 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Flex Sandal (Apparel)
I normally wear an 11.5, but I went for the 11 because I didn't want them to be too big. I had to return and get a 12 because the straps on the side came under my foot a bit too much and they were uncomfortable. In other words, if you are a half size, round up. Amazon was great as always about the exchange. I got the 12s before I had even sent in the 11s. The 12s fit and feel great. They are extremely comfortable. I thought that the forward sloping design from the pictures might be annoying, but I can't even tell when I have them on. Good sandal buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Flex Sandal (Apparel)
I don't think they are $60.00 comfortable but I got them on sale... so I'm very happy with them. They a comfortable & the sizing is right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable & Cozy, January 30, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Flex Sandal (Apparel)
These sandals are very comfortable and fits true to size. I am also very happy that amazon offered such a good price for an excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Flex Sandal (Apparel)
I am a big Reef fan, live in Florida and wear a lot of flip flops. These are the best I have found.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price. Perfect fit, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Flex Sandal (Apparel)
Just the right balance between cost and comfort. They fit well and look good. Not bad for $14!! The fit is true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He likes them, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Flex Sandal (Apparel)
My SO wears an 8.5 in shoes so I ordered these in a size 9. He says they fit perfectly and are the most comfortable flip-flops he's ever worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reef Flex Sandal - Very comfortable, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Flex Sandal (Apparel)
There is nothing like a new pair of Reef sandals, especially when you get them for $12.00 as I did here. They were delivered just as expected and I'm happy. I highly recommend getting a pair if you've never had them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reef Men's Flex Sandal
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.