Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
30
5 star
80%
4 star
20%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$26.95 - $54.95

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 30, 2015
These sandals get year round and (almost) everyday use. While they're mostly used for walking or lounging around in, I have occasionally played light games of basketball and trotted in them. They're a bit worn now but still solid and comfortable. Once it's time to get another pair, I'll probably get the same exact ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
I normally wear an 11.5, but I went for the 11 because I didn't want them to be too big. I had to return and get a 12 because the straps on the side came under my foot a bit too much and they were uncomfortable. In other words, if you are a half size, round up. Amazon was great as always about the exchange. I got the 12s before I had even sent in the 11s. The 12s fit and feel great. They are extremely comfortable. I thought that the forward sloping design from the pictures might be annoying, but I can't even tell when I have them on. Good sandal buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
There is nothing like a new pair of Reef sandals, especially when you get them for $12.00 as I did here. They were delivered just as expected and I'm happy. I highly recommend getting a pair if you've never had them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
I normally wear a Size 11 Shoe. Since I've purchased other Reef Sandals in the past, I know I need to purchase a size smaller (Size 10) than my normal shoe size. I like my sandals to fit the edge of my heel. It was tight for a few days over the top of my foot, but, we all know it takes some time to break in sandals. After a few days, perfect fit. Reef Sandals are the only sandals I wear because of the great arch support. Seems other sandals ignore the arches. YMMV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
Purchased it because my cheap old flip flops were unreliable and i was going through one every month. This has lasted me about 6 months now and is still as good as i first bought it. good quality sandals. only con is that it kinda makes a flop noise when you walk... but that's why is called a Flip Flop!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
I was soo excited when I saw that the Reef Flex were available again. I purchased this for my brother-in-law but I had the wrong size. He needed a 14 so I returned the 13 and ordered him 3 pairs of size 14. Thanks Reef!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2016
I always buy reefs but I usually buy slaps. These are softer with more cushion. They are also have a pebble finish where you foot goes which makes them less slippery than the older ones . Once I wear these for awhile they will be perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
These sandals are super comfortable, and an amazing deal! I ordered 2 more pairs already, and 2 to give as gifts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
This was my 3rd pair of reefs, and probably the most comfortable. They are much better than the XS-1 and slightly better than the Vision sandal. I'm not sure about durability yet, because I have only had a chance to wear them a few times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
Great for long-wear at the beach. They dry pretty quickly and don't get nasty. One suggestion - they might smell after time at the beach so I suggest some sort of shoe spray to keep them fresh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.