Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Shoe
Great Shoe! Fit as expected. Color was just like picture. They have great support for high arches and last a long time.
Published 12 months ago by K. Bush

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good fit
I give two stars because even though they are super cute, the fit was unfortunately not right. They were too slimfit, so that two of my toes were going over the edge and the thin straps sit so high in the foot that the sandal doesn't have a comfortable fit. That said these might work well for others. Instead I decided to send these back and order a pair of the tried and...
Published 8 months ago by Janicke Stramer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Shoe, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Shoe! Fit as expected. Color was just like picture. They have great support for high arches and last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reef snadals, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sandals are so great I wish I could wear them to work. They are so comfortable and I am so happy to have gotten them from Amazon~~~~~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good fit, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I give two stars because even though they are super cute, the fit was unfortunately not right. They were too slimfit, so that two of my toes were going over the edge and the thin straps sit so high in the foot that the sandal doesn't have a comfortable fit. That said these might work well for others. Instead I decided to send these back and order a pair of the tried and true Reef Sandy sandal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super great flip-flops, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the Reef Women's Ginger Sandal! I have 5 pair in different colors. I wear them everyday, for everything. Shopping, hiking, the pool, the beach, I even wear them to mow the yard. They are great. They have high arch support that makes them stand out from other average flip-flops. They last a very long time and have actually never had a pair "wear out" on me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love them!, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have finicky feet and most flip flops are not comfortable. However, the Reef Gingers are great! My feet feel supported all over as well as in the arch support area. This is my 2nd pair and I will continue to come back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite!, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are my favorite flip flops. Super comfy and last a long long time. They fit true to size - this aqua color is slightly darker than my screen shows, FYI
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these shoes., May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are my go-to shoes for running around this summer. The part that goes between your toes is fabric, so it's soft and comfortable. The soles are nicely padded. Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Flip Flop, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the turquoise blue straps! Very cute and trendy for the beach or the pool. Fit is slightly small, about like the other reef's that I have ordered. Overall great flip flop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them, May 14, 2014
By 
SBL (boston, ma) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter has had 3 pairs of these sandals and loves them. She has flat feet and these have arch supports. Read the reviews about sizing so she tried them on in a store before ordering. She wears a 9 and the last pair that she got were a 9 and they were fine. This time we ordered a 10 and they fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these flip flops but they run smaller than expected., May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LOVE Reef flip flops, they are so comfortable.
I already had a pair and ordered the same size in these but when I got them they were a good 1/2" smaller than the ones I have that are the same size. I ordered another pair in the next size up, I hope they will fit better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reef Women's Ginger Sandal
$16.99 - $27.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.