Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable & Stylish
I bought these to use as a lifeguard for the summer.
I am on my feet a lot at work and these are very comfortable.
They are also great for pool decks and wet surfaces, I do not slip because of the heavy duty rubber tread.
The pattern on top does start to wear away slightly after a week.
As my feet sweat and these get wet I imagine the pattern will fade...
Published 17 months ago by WVUDave

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful sandals but not have a great quality
These sandals are comfortable and looks amazing on feet, but apparently they are not as strong as other Reef. These sandals lose some color with time of using, the sole wear out too very fast to be a Reef.
Published 4 months ago by Felix Henriquez


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable & Stylish, May 26, 2013
By 
WVUDave (North Carolina) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these to use as a lifeguard for the summer.
I am on my feet a lot at work and these are very comfortable.
They are also great for pool decks and wet surfaces, I do not slip because of the heavy duty rubber tread.
The pattern on top does start to wear away slightly after a week.
As my feet sweat and these get wet I imagine the pattern will fade even more.
These fit true to size. I wear an 11 to an 11.5 most times. Sockless I sometimes can fit into a 10.5
I ordered an 11 and they fit perfect.
They do take some breaking in.
The straps on top rub and irritate the foot at first.
I imagine this will go away.
I really like these though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad, May 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
decent price, not great, but i liked the color and had a gift card. after wearing them about 10 times, the white color under the ball of my feet has worn some, but the other colors are solid. very comfortable with no blisters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super Comfortable, Graphics will Wear with wear...., December 3, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These flip flops are super comfortable, you don't have to worry about getting them wet or sandy, but the print will eventually wear the more they are used (especially under the heel) - that's why I only gave them 4 of 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars You can tell from the picture that they're pretty flat. They seem to be put together well ..., August 6, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Reef sandals are really the only way to go. These don't have as much arch support as some of my other Reefs, but I didn't really expect them to. You can tell from the picture that they're pretty flat.

They seem to be put together well and have lasted several beach vacations so far. If you're looking for comfy, cool looking, simple sandals, you can't go wrong with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Buen producto
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, July 6, 2014
By 
DBS (Berkeley, Ca.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable and true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful sandals but not have a great quality, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sandals are comfortable and looks amazing on feet, but apparently they are not as strong as other Reef. These sandals lose some color with time of using, the sole wear out too very fast to be a Reef.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent Sandals, June 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these for a great price. I was in desperate need of sandals due to the cat clawing up my other pairs. They are a bit too colorful for me but are decently comfortable. I'm used to different styles of sandals with different tops that are a little less cheap feeling. they also fit sort of small for a 10, but since every shoe size seems different nowadays maybe i'm really a 10.5 .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love reef sandals, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sandals fit well and were an extremely good deal, I have owned many reef sandals and am never disappointed by them. Comfortable and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Sandals, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great item love the style and price is worth it. My husband love these sandals, i will defitnetly buy them again and for woman
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reef Men's HT Prints Thong Sandal
$25.95 $19.00 - $40.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.