Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable & Stylish
I bought these to use as a lifeguard for the summer.
I am on my feet a lot at work and these are very comfortable.
They are also great for pool decks and wet surfaces, I do not slip because of the heavy duty rubber tread.
The pattern on top does start to wear away slightly after a week.
As my feet sweat and these get wet I imagine the pattern will fade...
Published 10 months ago by WVUDave

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars wasn't expected product
I thought I was buying reef flip flops and when they came that were an off brand and not reef but they're a gift so I won't know how well the quality is until after they've been received.
Published 13 days ago by Tifani


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable & Stylish, May 26, 2013
By 
WVUDave (North Carolina) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these to use as a lifeguard for the summer.
I am on my feet a lot at work and these are very comfortable.
They are also great for pool decks and wet surfaces, I do not slip because of the heavy duty rubber tread.
The pattern on top does start to wear away slightly after a week.
As my feet sweat and these get wet I imagine the pattern will fade even more.
These fit true to size. I wear an 11 to an 11.5 most times. Sockless I sometimes can fit into a 10.5
I ordered an 11 and they fit perfect.
They do take some breaking in.
The straps on top rub and irritate the foot at first.
I imagine this will go away.
I really like these though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad, May 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
decent price, not great, but i liked the color and had a gift card. after wearing them about 10 times, the white color under the ball of my feet has worn some, but the other colors are solid. very comfortable with no blisters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super Comfortable, Graphics will Wear with wear...., December 3, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These flip flops are super comfortable, you don't have to worry about getting them wet or sandy, but the print will eventually wear the more they are used (especially under the heel) - that's why I only gave them 4 of 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For my boyfriend, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He likes these. I got them for christmas. He used them for a while before he left back to the mainland. He loved the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars wasn't expected product, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought I was buying reef flip flops and when they came that were an off brand and not reef but they're a gift so I won't know how well the quality is until after they've been received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Run small, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i wear a 9.5 and bought 11 only cause they were out of 10. im gald i did cause the 10 probly would have been too small. the sandal comfortable and feels great. just make sure u up your size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reef Men's HT Prints Sandal, Blue Horizons, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Brought this jandal for my husband it is very comfortable and Reef's are good quality. Would definately buy this jandal again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Abrasive, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well made. The straps are abrasive and rub my feet raw. Hope my feet get used to them. Price was right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Came up that's all me, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They're really comfortable! But my first couple days of wearing them, my foot started to get a blister. Then again it could have been because I'm walking with a major limp! Over all defitnately worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars a bit snug, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought them for my husband and he said It felt a bit snug at first, but now they are ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9d0f3474)

This product

Reef Men's HT Prints Thong Sandal
$25.95 $11.03 - $37.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.