Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great flip-flops
These sandals are great. Perfect fit and super comfortable. I wouldn't necessarily wear them to go out for long walks - there's no real support to them. I purchased them to wear around the house. For that, they are perfect.
Published 20 months ago by Matthew Dowling

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sandels
I`m normally a 9.5 and so i ordered a 10.. it is none too big so order the next size up.. my second complaint is that the tongue that goes between ones toes is rough.. don`t know what one can do to solve this issue
Published 14 months ago by Peter Gutschneider


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great flip-flops, January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's HT Sandal (Shoes)
These sandals are great. Perfect fit and super comfortable. I wouldn't necessarily wear them to go out for long walks - there's no real support to them. I purchased them to wear around the house. For that, they are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these Sandals, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's HT Sandal (Apparel)
These are some of the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned. I'm originally from Florida and I spend a lot of time at beaches/pools. I also wear sandals every day during the summer. These things fit perfect, they are very well made and they look good too. You can't go wrong for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars M. Booth, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's HT Sandal (Shoes)
Item arrived on time. It also fit ok. Just did not seem to hold up for long. The material on the surface (the part touching the foot) has started to tear and split just under the ball of the foot and equally across. I don't wear these everyday and expected them to last a bit longer...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sandels, July 17, 2013
By 
Peter Gutschneider (Holly Springs, NC, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's HT Sandal (Shoes)
I`m normally a 9.5 and so i ordered a 10.. it is none too big so order the next size up.. my second complaint is that the tongue that goes between ones toes is rough.. don`t know what one can do to solve this issue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PURCHASE, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's HT Sandal (Apparel)
EXCELLENT I LOVE IT, JUST THE SANDAL I LOOKING FOR, GREAT PRICE, COLOR AND MODEL TOO. IDEAL FOR EVERY TIME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Snug fit, Quality finish..., July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's HT Sandal (Apparel)
The feel of the sandal is that of quality however the fit is a bit snug. I am guesstimating but I would recommend that anyone making this purchase should do so with a 1-2 size increase. Meaning, if you wear an 11 you should at least select a size 12 or 13 to have a good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's HT Sandal (Shoes)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beach Bum, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's HT Sandal (Apparel)
The reef sandal fit perfect and I like it. Perfect sandal for the beach or pool, I do recommend them. And the try the casual reef sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's HT Sandal (Apparel)
i always buy my reef sandas. i had the same but in another color. fit nice and high qality. and cheaper than the other times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality., March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's HT Sandal (Shoes)
My husband says these sandals fit well and are very comfortable. Worth buying, good price and picture matches the product perfectly. The sandals were exactly as expected. We love Reef flip flops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reef Men's HT Sandal
$26.00 $20.76 - $25.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.