Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NIce flip flops
Not as light as I had expected... comfortable though. The sole is thicker than I thought it would be.
Nice flip flops
Published on May 4, 2012 by Ma Alexandra Malo

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a sponge
The most comfortable sandal ever, as long as you don't get them wet! The sole acts as a sponge holding onto water. The strap between the toes eventually broke. First time this ever happened to me. If you buy them hold onto your receipt.
Published 23 months ago by piceno


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a sponge, September 28, 2012
This review is from: Reef Men's Cushion Thong Sandal (Apparel)
The most comfortable sandal ever, as long as you don't get them wet! The sole acts as a sponge holding onto water. The strap between the toes eventually broke. First time this ever happened to me. If you buy them hold onto your receipt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NIce flip flops, May 4, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not as light as I had expected... comfortable though. The sole is thicker than I thought it would be.
Nice flip flops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable BUT..., March 7, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sandals are very spongy. Unfortunately the insole surface is covered with a very smooth and slick material that makes the sole of your foot lose traction if your foot is wet or sweaty. It is a very disconcerting feeling that I don't like. I would not recommend these thongs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfy, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My wife has always talked up reef and I have been too cheap to get a pair. Now that I have I dont think I will be getting anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and good price, November 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You absolutely can not go wrong with a pair of Reef's. They are comfortable, durable and sturdy. And these were at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect and Comfy!, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This sandals, as are all Reefs are perfect. They are great quality and the most comfortable flip flops on the market. Don't think, just buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like Memory Foam, March 1, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Cushion Thong Sandal (Apparel)
My husband loves them. He says they are like memory foam and he likes how basic they are. Nothing flashy, no bottle openers, just comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable Sandal's - Almost too Comfortable., April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sandal's are amazing as foam cushion is great to walk on to the beach or pool. However that same cushion that makes them great is also part of their downfall. They soak up moisture and get very heavy and if they aren't dried properly can start to have an odor.

I would recommend them. Stay clear of getting them wet and walking for any significant distance though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Absorb Moisture, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These things are sponges. If you wear them around water at all they will absorb it, and when you set them out in the sun to dry they will warp outwards, opposite of their shape normally.

Nice sandals otherwise, but the fact that they are porous is not cool at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son love these flip flops, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son has never worn flip flops because he complain the thong hurts his toes. Not these! Yeah! According to him these hit exact where they should and don't rub between against your toes like many others. So congrats to the design team on these shoes and thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reef Men's Cushion Thong Sandal
$32.00 $24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.