Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Reefs
I'm a big fan of Reefs. Summer is here and it's time to replace slippahs. They are my daily shoes so I can be a bit picky. These Reefs are a new model for me. They are light , comfortable and provide the support that I need.
Published 6 months ago by Rasturo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap quality with the reef name
We are definitely fans of reef flip flops and have been buying them for years. These are very comfortable and fit as expected but the quality is not like any other reef product that we have bought in the past. These started tearing up very quickly when other reef products have lasted for years. I would not recommend buying these.
Published 5 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap quality with the reef name, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We are definitely fans of reef flip flops and have been buying them for years. These are very comfortable and fit as expected but the quality is not like any other reef product that we have bought in the past. These started tearing up very quickly when other reef products have lasted for years. I would not recommend buying these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wish they had a 1/2 size., June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the style of the shoe. Very well made and comfortable. But, had to return them. The 11 was too small and the 12 was too large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Reefs, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a big fan of Reefs. Summer is here and it's time to replace slippahs. They are my daily shoes so I can be a bit picky. These Reefs are a new model for me. They are light , comfortable and provide the support that I need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very small size 9, May 30, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have ordered reefs before...these seemed a lot smaller than normal. I had to send them back. I will reorder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They feel much better than I expect and they are made of strong material very good deal I would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Slighly small and not the quality of the more expensive reef options., September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit a bit small and definitely feel like they are going to fall apart quickly. They just don't look or feel like the qualit I know from Reef, which very rarely last more than a year as it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love reef flip flops, October 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love reef flip flops, these are so freakin comfortable. Fit is just right. I am always gonna buy my flip flops from amazon, (didnt hurt that they where chaper)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The bottom of ths sandle is very comfortable, but the straps are very small, September 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bottom of ths sandle is very comfortable, but the straps are very small. The straps make them very uncomfortable to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are so good, September 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are so good, they are very quickly stolen by the beach. Buy something simpler or do not go to the beach))).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Never go wrong with Reef., December 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my 3rd pair of Phantoms. They are soft and supportive. I love these sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reef Men's Phantom Flight Flip Flop
$35.00 $20.99 - $35.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.