Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Soft...
These are one of the softest pairs of Reef sandals I have ever owned, apart from the Cushion. They are true to size, being just a few millimeters longer and wider than the Smoothy. Extremely comfortable. The foot bed feels great against the soles.

From softest to hardest:
- Surform
- Cushion
- Todos
- Countour Smoothy
- Smoothy
-...
Published 20 months ago by S

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its okay
A bit smaller that expected.....it says size 8 and that's what I always wear but it was smaller than expected. I think a size 9 would have been a better fit. I guess that's one of the drawbacks of buying online in that u cant try it on before purchase
Published 20 months ago by Elston Pollard


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Soft..., April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reef Men's Surform Thong Sandal (Shoes)
These are one of the softest pairs of Reef sandals I have ever owned, apart from the Cushion. They are true to size, being just a few millimeters longer and wider than the Smoothy. Extremely comfortable. The foot bed feels great against the soles.

From softest to hardest:
- Surform
- Cushion
- Todos
- Countour Smoothy
- Smoothy
- Slim Smoothy
- Skinny Leather
- Thermo AHI
- Stuyak
- HT

I wear a US size 9, or 26 cm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its okay, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A bit smaller that expected.....it says size 8 and that's what I always wear but it was smaller than expected. I think a size 9 would have been a better fit. I guess that's one of the drawbacks of buying online in that u cant try it on before purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves the quality and comfort of these flip flops. His last pair has lasted eight yrs. hopefully these will last that long too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, July 3, 2014
Great flip. No hesitation!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and amazing, like the old reefs, June 10, 2014
By 
J. Cory (San Diego, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the form fitting sole, it reminds me of my first most excellent pair of Reefs (which I miss of course)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New Favorites, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worn Reefs for more than 30 years. These Reefs are my new favorites. This material is so comfortable, I have stopped using my other sandals. Fit is good also, the straps are not loose but fit snug. Arrived on time for Christmas Day. Good Seller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars well check the size, May 29, 2014
By 
Lord Naipe (New York City, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
check the size a number higher than wherever you are because other wise will be small, my advise for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reef flip flops never fail., May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these flip flops for my boyfriend after he tried on my Reef flip flops that I have had for years and didn't want to take them off. I got them on sale which was a plus, and the colors/materials are great (look just like the picture). The size fit as expected and they are very comfortable, they are the firm foam material rather than the rubber kind which I prefer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best investment for Flip Flops, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Reef - these last and last and only get more and more comfortable as you wear them! Only bad thing - the black does stain your feet if you wear them as much as I do! Nothing a little soap can fix :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Is a great sandals for recommend anyone who likes to wear really comfortable sandals the extra-soft eva midsole is really great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reef Men's Surform Thong Sandal
$35.00 $24.49 - $34.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.