Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Love these!! More comfortable than I expected! My new favorite summer slippers!
Published 4 months ago by JunbugsMomma

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just a little tight
I love Reef shoes. I have been wearing them for years. A 9 normally fit perfect. I ordered a 9 in these as well. They still fit, but the straps are a little tight still. I have had to stretch them out in order for them to fit comfortably.
Published 7 months ago by Kristen Campbell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just a little tight, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Reef shoes. I have been wearing them for years. A 9 normally fit perfect. I ordered a 9 in these as well. They still fit, but the straps are a little tight still. I have had to stretch them out in order for them to fit comfortably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I returned this product. I typically wear a 9 to 9 1/2 but lean towards a 9 1/2 in shoes. They did not have a 10 in stock, so I tried the 9, which to me felt a little small. However, even if I had the right size I still would have returned as it is very uncomfortable in the arch. I ordered this because I wanted the arch support, but this hurt just walking around my kitchen for a few minutes. The place where it goes in between the toes was also very uncomfortable and rubbed my toe to the point where if I had kept them, I think I would have developed a blister. I normally have no issues with arch support or with the thong style flip flops rubbing my toes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these!! More comfortable than I expected! My new favorite summer slippers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfy but small, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color and actual feel of these flip flops is very nice but they do run a tad bit small. I wear a 7 normally and these had just a little pinch to them. I'm going to keep them because I'm assuming that they will stretch out as most do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Turquoise Reef Sandal, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had these sandals for a few months and I love them. The color is very attractive, and the fit is very comfortable. The price was just right, which originally made me curious about the quality but they are similar to my previous Reef sandals which I paid significantly more for. I am a happy customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reef's are the best!!, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'v been wearing these flip flops for several years now, they are so comfortable! The only flip flops I own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and good quality sandals but fit somewhat larger than others Reef, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For several years, I'm a faithful customer of Reef sandals. In my experience buying this sandals brand, I always have to order one size up of my regular size. For example, I use size 9 in sneakers but in Reef brand my size is 10. It happens that I used the same methodology with my girlfriend, she use sizes 6 or 6.5 on her sneakers, so I ordered this Reef on size 7 for she, but they were somewhat large to her feets. I don't understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a find!, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed a new pair of flip flops for the summer. I'm so happy I ordered these. The fit and quality of them are awesome! They are my favorite now. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable sandal, the toe frays easily, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are super comfortable sandals and I love the color. The only downside is that the toe frays easily from your toe catching occasionally on the ground.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I would buy these again!, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great sandals, great support. I took these on a two week cruise and they were fine. No breaking in period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reef Women's Harmony Sandal
$19.86 - $33.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.